Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Old enough to know better, but still young enough not to care.

In her own words

I am a college educated 34 year-old that has her life together. I have a great career with a great company, but I work to live, not live to work. We all have tribulations in our life; I have come though mine as a stronger person with a better sense of myself and what I want in life. My friends and family would describe me as smart, funny, strong, caring, independent, and I am always honest (even if it hurts). I am a girly girl (I can’t help it), but I also really enjoy fishing, remodeling my house, traveling, reading and spending time with friends. What you should know about me (you might want to sit down for this)... * I try to present myself as a classy lady. I dress conservatively; but don't let the dress / looks mislead you. I have a very wicked side and you will never know the next thing that will come out of my mouth. Most of the time it will be something that will make you grin and shake your head. * My sense of humor is that of a dirty old man. My mind is perpetually in the gutter and I wouldn't have it any other way. * It is impossible for me to be embarrassed. If someone with me is acting a fool, then that is on them. If I am acting a fool then I can usually laugh it off. I don't care enough what others think to let it bother me. * I can admit when I am wrong or had an epic failure. It is not beneath me to apologize when I have done a wrong. * I can and do have a tendency to cuss like a sailor. It is not that I am uneducated or of a poor upbringing. I just think a well-placed four letter word cuts to the point a little faster. * There are three topics that I want to be crystal clear on. -I do not want to date anyone with children. I also probably will never want to have children. If you message me and have children, then I will probably not message you back. If you want children in your future, I am probably not the girl for you. -I am not a religions person. I do consider myself agnostic. If your ideal partner is someone that you would want to share your faith and love of god; then again, I am not the girl for you. -I need to have a physical attraction. Yes, intellect, humor and ambition are very attractive aspects I find in a man, but I must also be physically attracted. What I look for a in a guy: * Above all else HONESTY. That means coming forward with the whole truth. I will never be angry with someone being honest; even if it hurts my feelings. They are my feelings and I will deal with them. * I look for a guy who can stand up to me and tell me "No." I am not interested in someone who will always let me have my way to avoid confrontation and then resent me later for it. * I want someone who thinks that laughter is as important in life as I do. Someone who enjoys getting into a little mischief and wants a partner in crime. *Someone who wants to protect me and make sure that I am safe and sound. *I hope to find someone that makes me want to be a better woman and in turn wants to be a better man for me. You might think I want your car; I have my own and it is paid for. You might think I want your money; I have a job and make a pretty good living. You might think I want gifts; I can buy whatever I want myself. What I am looking for is your time, your smile, your honesty, your effort and you choosing to put me as a priority. If I haven't scared you off or you want to know more, just ask. I have nothing to hide and hopefully you can tell that I am straightforward.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise





I have Dogs

I have 2 miniature schnauzers.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite places in San Antonio: Eat - Good TIme Charlies, Museum - San Antonio Museum of Art, Movie Theater - Paladium, Shopping - La Cantera. My favorite TX winery - Solaro Estates.


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I like to watch sitcoms and crime dramas. I am an obsessive reader and finish more books in a month than most do in a year. Music is always playing at my house.

For fun

I enjoy eating out, movies, traveling, reading, UTSA Football games (season ticket holder), listening to live music (love rock / metal), and hanging out with friends.

Last read

I enjoy suspense / thriller books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Data Analyst
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BBA in Human Recources from UTSA