Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Melrose Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
My name is Corinne and I am basically looking for "the one" but don't let that scare you away! Love to have fun-honesty is #1 to me!!!!

In her own words

I am looking for an honest man to go and have a good time with everyonce in a while....I have my daughter every day but every other weekend so my time is limited but I have a big family that begs to watch her so its not an issue. So basically-I am trying to just get out there, mingle....see where it goes from there. :) I am a very family oriented person and enjoy laughing so hard my tummy hurts :) I do enjoy going out dancing everyonce in a while but I also like to relax and take it easy in my pajamas :) As a single mom, i work very hard and do what is best for her...she is my number 1 in life. I am sick of the bar scene although I do like to go out to bars sometimes, but not a place to meet someone. I am at a place in my life that I feel happy and secure within my own skin....but my friends talked me into going to because I don't get out too much and I would love for one day to meet that one special person whom can also be known as my best friend. I know things like this don't happen over night but I do know what I want in life.....I would like to find that special someone someday, get married and have at least one more child and start a family! (not all in one day! LOL!) My parents have been a wonderful role model for me as they are still together which you do not see much now adays! I don't like playing games.....if you are interested, great! if not, that is cool too....just sick of liars. I am a FIRM believer in honesty, communication and being faithful when in a relationship. I also believe that everything in life happens for a reason.......and that things fall apart, so that other things can fall together......and there is NOTHING in life that you can't might hurt, might make you cry....but you ALWAYS get through it eventually! Its all about positive thinking and knowing that no matter what happens....tomorrow is a new day! Dont hold on to bittnerness....there is no reason too.....cause life is too short. The experiences we all have been through have turned us into the people we are today! So smile, laugh AND LIVE! It all works out in the just have to believe :) PS I hate liars! dont put some crap on your profile while in reality-you are NOTHING like what you wrote. Dont have times for bs games.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i don't travel much but i have in the past. Vegas is awesome, love Florida would love to someday visit Italy

Favorite things

Love Italian Food.....enjoy CSI, NCIS, and yes, Wheel of Fourtune :) fav music----love just about everything including country. i love to dance

For fun

Love to go to Baseball games and Hockey games. I do lots of scrapbooking, love to read, love to try new places



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference