Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
laid back and fun loving

In her own words

I love my life! I have the greatest friends and family, and an awesome job! I live in a beautiful area and my dog is pretty stinking cute! I'm happy and just looking for someone to enjoy life with! I will be completely honest from the get go and say I am looking for a relationship...Not just a fling. I just moved back to the bay area a couple years ago and I have loved exploring all the areas I never got to when I was a kid. Whether it be fleet week in San Francisco, wine tasting in Napa, floating down the Russian River, laying out in Lake Tahoe or hiking Mt. Diablo, I am pretty open to trying new things. That being said I am just as happy taking my dog to the park or stay in for game night! Oh and bowling...I love bowling, Its what I always choose to do for my birthday, because its the only time I can actually get people to go. Don't think I'm some wild turkey whiz though...because I'm not...I just love it! Ok, enough about bowling. I'm pretty easy going and don't get my feathers ruffled too often. One thing I am is dependable and I do expect that in return. If I say I am going to do something I do it and I expect that from the people I surround myself with. I like to laugh and want to surround myself with people that can see the humorous side of life and laugh at themselves and don't take themselves to seriously. I try to avoid drama at all costs. On the other hand, I take work very seriously and believe in working for what you have. While I had an amazing upbringing, nothing was handed to me and I have had to work very hard to get where I am today! Work hard and take advantage of all the opportunities life has to offer! So are you going to be my wine tasting, bowling, hiking, travel partner? I can promise it won't be boring!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a chihuahua terrier, Penny! She is 2 and a pain in the butt sometimes, but I love her to pieces She loves walks in the parks and cuddling on the couch!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just went to New York for the first time and LOVED it! Around here, love Tahoe, Napa, and San Francisco. Love to travel and see new things. Pretty open minded. I am in the foodservice industry so I enjoy checking out new restaurants.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Seeing my family, that's a favorite because I don't get to see them nearly enough. Taking my dog to the park. I'm pretty crafty and always looking for projects whether it be scrapbooking or refinishing a piece of furniture!

For fun

Pretty open to trying anything. Love being outdoors and checking out new things whether it be wine tasting in Napa, bowling on a rainy day, some cool new restaurant, or being a tourist in San Francisco.

Last read

I go through phases where I can't stop reading or don't read at all. Most recently I read the Hunger Games Trilogy and 11-22-63....all great books! I have a pile of books that I haven't gotten to yet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in sales. I sell restaurant supplies and equipment. Love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral