Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Redlands, CA, USA | Seeking men 44-54 within 70 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Worse than a needle in a haystack ...

In her own words

Well I'll start with what I feel is important and what I look for in a man. I love a good sense of humor, along with integrity, loyalty and complete honesty which I believe to be the foundation of any meaningful, lasting relationship..To succeed I believe you must be able to communicate, be a good listener and supportive with the person who means so much to you. My family along with my friendships mean everything to me, especially my Dad who is my very best friend!! I consider myself a down to earth person. I will and do go out of my way for almost anyone. I'm always putting others first, that is just who I am and what makes me happy. Pretty simple, I'm just looking for that special man who makes me wake up everyday with a smile knowing he's in my life, my new best friend who is on my mind constantly and I can't wait until the next time we are together... I am an honest, sincere, loyal and passionate woman who loves romance and will do what ever it takes to make it last. I am at the point in my life where I hope to find that person to share our hopes, dreams and good times along with the not so good times that life can bring.. A true friend in every meaning of the word. I know your out there :) I find it becomes difficult to describe yourself on a profile when really how can you truly know whether or not you are interested or compatible with someone by what is written in a brief description. There's so much more than that and honesly I am not one who wants to boast or point out all my good qualities I would rather hear them from you! Good or bad.. I truly believe there must be physical chemistry first and foremost..I need to feel those butterflies. . I would rather meet the old fashion way but here we are going along with the times and so here I am doing something in the past I always said was not for me. Maybe it isn't but what the heck, you only live once so make it good :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy going to sporting events, walking on the beach and being around positive, fun people.

Favorite things

I have to admit I am an Elvis fan, think he was the greatest. Someday I would love to go to Graceland. The kind of music I enjoy varies, oldies, Motown, rock, classic rock, new country..

For fun

I am a pretty easy going person, spontaneous, and find the simple things in life can bring lots of fun and excitement. I love to watch a beautiful sunset or just hanging out with family and family. I'm up for anything.. Almost

Last read

My child's homework..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference