Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Looking for friendship that could develop into something more. Email me.

In his own words

What to say... I'm looking for someone who enjoys the little things in life, and who also can find the fun in any situation. A desire to travel and see new places (whenever situations allow) are a MUST. Although I have a lot of respect for Disney and find theme parks mind-boggling with their logistics and construction, they are the last places I want to go on vacation. I much prefer to spend time in low-key places and hang out with the locals. I have a hard time describing my ideal match and I try not to put hard limits on too many things. However, I am looking for someone who stays in shape physically, has a good career, or at least an idea of where she is going or would like to go in life (something to work towards), values family and would like to start one of her own some day, can get dressed up for a night on the town but is also completely comfortable going out casual as well. Oh, and did I mention likes to have FUN? Enjoying boating, flying, swimming with fish, and being outside are hard limits, however. I do those things, plan to do them forever, and want someone to do them with me. So, yeah... If you ask me to describe myself, I'm usually an average-looking guy (I have my moments though!) who enjoys doing above-average things. I earned a Bachelors degree in Business Management while working in my family's business. After I graduated, I decided to study for my Private Pilot's license and IFR rating because I've always wanted to fly, and I suddenly had a lot of extra time after work. I am also SCUBA certified, and I enjoy hunting and fishing as well. I now help manage our business and enjoy what I do for a living. Outside of work, I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I'm pretty laid back and it doesn't take much for me to enjoy myself. A fire in the backyard with friends, or an afternoon cruise in the boat and I'm perfectly content. I'm always interested in meeting new people, so say "hi" and let's grab a drink or something.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a one year old Labrador that keeps me on my toes. She's full of energy and is about 90% perfect. I'm still working on the remaining 10%, and may be for the next 12-17 years...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

MVP's, Green Room, Engine 15, chili's, Kickbacks, World Of Beer, Dames Point Marina, Conch House, Nippers, Billy's Boathouse.


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

I really enjoy being outside. I try to be on a boat as much as I can during the summer, and enjoy camping and bonfires when it cools off. I also enjoy flying, and recently earned my pilots licence and IFR rating.

For fun

I can find fun in just about any situation. I enjoy boating, camping, going out to dinner, or a movie, but some of my best times are just cooking out and spending time with friends or family (or both) at someone's house.

Last read

"Let Me Off At The Top" - Ron Burgundy's autobiography, some Flying books, and "The Fountainhead" by Ayn Rand.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral