Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Someone told me there's a girl out there, with love in her eyes and flowers in her hair.

In his own words

Hope to find a partner that balances me in ways that make us both stronger. I'm an easy going guy, financially secure, with unnatural fascination for food. Have been lucky to experience more of the good than bad in life, but feel that how one deals with adversity is the true measure of their character. I divorced about 4 years ago and while it was difficult, I believe I now have a clearer understanding of what it will take to make sure the next times for life. I enjoy my career and plan to retire (early) from it. Investments and real estate have been an interest of mine and I'm always open to new business opportunities. I have great friends and a strong connection to my family. No kids, but have dated women with children and would do so again. I am ready to get it right in a relationship with someone who: can make me laugh without trying; turns heads but isn't defined by her beauty; can equally carry off wearing a dress for dinner as a late-night taco run; lives for today, since I have tomorrow covered; may or may not be nice, but is definitely a good person; appreciates consistency more than the grand gesture. Ultimately, I can accept that a lot of these traits may be wistful ideals, and am open to whatever you bring as a real person. "I myself am made entirely of flaws, stitched together with good intentions.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love the diversity of food choices like El Caserio (Ecuadorian/Italian), pupusas, and Korean BBQ in the Silverlake area. Weekend destinations are Santa Barbara, Encinitas and Vegas (a little played out but the spectacle never gets old).


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Netflix - It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Walking Dead, any documentary. Ipod's been full but, Aventura, Prince Royce, The Dream, The White Stripes, Johnny Cash and Kendrick Lamar don't get skipped.

For fun

Seeing the world through a child's eyes = taking my niece to a Dodger's game: crisp green grass, learning the rules of baseball, eating nachos, Dodger dogs and ice cream until it's time to try and beat the crowd out after the 7th inning stretch.

Last read

The Garden of Last Days; Positively Fifth Street; White Oleander; It's Bigger than Hip-hop



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference