Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Falls Church, VA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Girl you make my speakers go boom boom.

In his own words

First of all, READ my profile. I'm from Chicaaaago (Emphasize the A people). I love DA Bears. I'm a friendly Midwestern guy. A little about me? I've got a masters degree, good job, and go church. I know how to treat a girl with southern hospitality because I went to school at Ole Miss, Hotty Toddy anyone? I love the south, but it's kind of like a never ending Polo commercial. I'm someone you can TRUST and I'm looking for the same In return! I get along with literally everyone because I make an effort to accept people as they are. I'm a bit on the sarcastic side when I can tell you're on my level. I hope you can run with it...I can talk to anyone about anything for hours. Want to date someone you can learn a thing or two from? That's me :) I'd like someone who I can call my best friend. You shouldn't want to change you, because I don't want to change me! Must be hard-working and always hungry for more. I think it's important to have a really big heart. I want a girl that's a book, not a comic book. I use a wheelchair so if that bothers you we aren't a match. I had a spinal cord injury (like Christopher Reeve) when I was 21 from a motorcycle accident but I'll be honest, I'm a normal guy and quite the badass. I mean, if superman got through it, I surely can too. SUPERMAN. I love John legend, Baseball games, Pizza (Chicago style of course), Avicii, Gambling, Cruises, Vegas, And seeing where the night takes me. I like taking care of other people, and giving back whenever I can! Know that I'm an honest, genuine man. I like to joke around and not be too serious so i hope you do too! Anything else you want to know? Just holler at me :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

I have an 125G African Cichlid aquarium

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, Vegas, DC, Bahamas, California


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Family, friends, hip hop/rock music, traveling to the bahamas, cruises, dancing, laughing at myself, and definitely just meeting new people. I love to talk and could do it for hours!

For fun

Baseball games. Nightclubs with house music. Bars with the bears on sunday. Aquariums. Pretending like I'm funny. Doing impressions ( I can do tons of voices). Relaxing with the fam!

Last read

Not much of a reader :/



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
HR for a government defense contractor.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a masters degree in HR and plan on getting my MBA after a few years of work experience.