Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Ellicott City, MD, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

I'll tell you later
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Started cause I'm single now I'm here!

In his own words

While I believe it impossible to capture the full extent of my charm and bravado in a few words; I will try. I've been told that I'm funnier than carlos mencia and better looking than louis c.k. If I had to compare myself to any one food it would undoubtedly be bacon. Popping bubblewrap is my ish and I dream of one day starting a international hip hop/ boy band sensation. I occasionally do outrageous things when alone, just in case I am the real life truman show. I have an irrational fear of femmine hygeine products, no I don't care if its still in the wrapper. I've been told by my friends I am a high 5 slut and I am working tirelessly on making the thumbs up cool again. I also have an unusual penchant for toys; I almost always have a stock of silly putty or playdough and keep an etch-a-sketch next to my bed for any late night thoughts I may want to jot down. On a more serious note, I am a fun-loving but intellectual person. My degree is in biochemistry and I have a passion for science but learned shortly after college that I just don't enjoy being in a lab all day. I really enjoy sharing that passion through teaching kids and love the tutoring I do on the side. Reading is another passion; I am a sucker for Sci-fi and fantasy. I probably know more about harry potter than any grown man has a right to. Nature is my escape and I find nothing more relaxing than being outside, whatever the activity may be.. I currently play on both a co-ed softball and soccer team and try to play golf at least once a week. FISHING; I am straight up addicted and go as often as I get a chance, so if you get grossed out by fish it may make things tough. *thuglife* RIP Biggie smalls

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.

Last read

A wise man's fear by Patrick Rothfuss



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: I'll tell you later No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference