Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Gonna keep this short and concise. So, I'm not...

In his own words

Gonna keep this short and concise. So, I'm not gonna bore you with the same old' stuff that everybody probably says. Yes, I am also outgoing, adventurous, love the outdoors, like to travel, funny, quick-witted, and intelligent. I can also make the best of any situation. I too, can strike up a good conversation with anybody about any topic. I have a great personality and lots to offer the right person. Hmmm, now what makes me different than any other guy on this site? What do I have to offer you, that the guy you flip to next doesn't? To start with, I have a great career in which I am thankful for. I am physically, financially, and emotionally in check. I watch more than sports on TV. Don't get me wrong, I love my Minnesota sports teams. I like my daily dose of news, markets, etc.. and am current with world affairs. I like a good night on the town as much as a good night on the couch. When I do vacations, I leave no stone unturned. I can chat it up with a CEO to a stranger on the street. I like fine dining to a hole in the wall with great food. I enjoy a great trip to wine country as much as a trip to the local brewery. Ok, enough about me. Like you, I decided to give match a shot and find that other half that's missing. If your interested in getting to know more about me and who I am, lets chat. As far as you, I am looking for somebody with similar qualities as myself. Somebody that has a great sense of humor. Someone who I can laugh with, travel with, goof around with, etc.. I want to be with somebody that can stimulate me physically and mentally. I want a partner that can challenge me in every way. I too, can be serious when needed. I need somebody that can be just a goof at times and make me laugh. A little sarcasm 'as noted above' in a playful way is a bonus. A woman who has a strong sense of self, who is willing to grow and continue to deepen in a relationship while having fun!! Somebody that isn't afraid to say what's on their mind. Just be yourself and it'll all work out. Honest, caring, intelligent, family-oriented, funny, and a great smile. That's not much to ask for

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Germany and the shenanigans of Oktoberfest, enough said. Prague is such a majestic city. Italy, Austria, and Portugal; were amazing. Could have skipped Madrid, maybe I missed something? New Zealand, Australia, and Panama I want to go again.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Movies on a rainy day, thunderstorms, football sunday, opening day of baseball, exploring new places, trying new things, warm weather, dinner and drinks with family and friends, BBQs, good music.

For fun

Golfing, vacations, BBQs, fishing, biking, hiking, road trips, sporting events, movies, concerts.

Last read

Security Analysis, The Intelligent Investor. Not as boring as you think. Medical journals galore.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college