Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Kansas City, MO, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet someone who is genuine,...

In his own words

Looking to meet someone who is genuine, honest, spontaneous, open minded and loves to travel. I'm a single dad, my son is 11yrs old and lives with me 1/2 the time. The good thing about him being 11 is that he can get a job soon (legally) and start buying me things. He's not as excited about this as I am but I think he'll really enjoy some good old fashioned manual labor in the sun for minimum wage....then I'll spend the money he earns on the NFL Gameday package. Ok fine, I'll let him work at Hy-Vee bagging groceries part-time and he can spend his own money. I was really just rambling to take up space on here, if you made it this far then congrats. I enjoy going out with friends, having a good time, but dislike the bar/dating scene. My job is great, keeps me busy and then 1/2 of my free time is spent with my son, so I'm hoping I can meet someone this way. Someone who enjoys going out, staying in, movies, sporting events and taking random last minute trips. Despite being busy with work and being a single dad, I do have time to spend with someone once I meet the right person. Send me a message if you'd like to know more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

No pets at this time...but I like about all dogs. I'm used to having big dogs that live outdoors, but like some of the smaller ones too. Really want a boxer and a bulldog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kauffman Sadium, Arrowhead, comedy club, city/river market, downtown/plaza, my couch during the winter

Favorite things

Going to concerts, have been to a few this year of all different genres (WSP, Skynrd, Phish, NIN), I like all types of music but some of my favorites are Radiohead, Rolling Stones, Failure, Beatles, Van Morrison, Tool/APC, Pearl Jam...just varies.

For fun

I love to travel, spending time outdoors, love being in or just near water. Recent trips to NY, Vegas, Cancun, Jamaica, Cabo, CO, DR, Puerto Rico & Playa. Going to the lake or on a float trip with friends. Staying in watching a movie sometimes.

Last read

A Man Without A Country - Kurt Vonnegut ....well technically I'm reading it. Bought it on my last work trip while stranded in the airport, read part of it then forgot I had it! By no means is that any reflection on the quality of the book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Account Executive
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference