Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 25 miles of Arvada, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'm looking for a date, that could lead to many dates. which could be defined as a beautiful relationship.

In his own words

I am Corey, Who I am and what I am looking for, First let me say what I am not, I am not the guy who hits on you at the Bar, or tries to pic you up at the club. I am the guy you meet at church, or that might smile at you as I pass by at Starbucks. I’m not looking for someone to date, and party with, to go drinking and dancing with (that's just not my scene) , I am looking for someone serious about life, having a family, making a house a home, settling down and enjoying the small parts of life. Someone looking for a husband, someone who is excited at the idea of having friends over for a game night, or to just curl up on the couch and watch tv. I am looking for someone who knows what she wants out of life and is going after it. I'm not looking for a lil house wife, I am looking for a partner in life, a best friend, a lover, a loved one. I like to go hiking, going to the gym, playing basketball, I read all the time, I am an English Literature Graduate. I love spending my free time watching Dr. Who, reading, keeping up on local and global politics. I have a very wide variety of interests, music, reading, tv, hiking, biking. I currently work at Costco in sales, I have worked there for 6 years. It isn't my dream job, but now that I am done with College, I want to get a real estate license and push into real estate as a career. I am also interning for a senator at the state capitol and I am attempting to star up my own side business. I am a strong Christian I love my family. I am a conservative, I love and follow politics.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

State Capitol, any local coffee shop.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I love Mexican Food, Iron Man that so 70's show, Phoenix Suns, Dogs, Gardening, longboarding.

For fun

I watch Movies, read, hang with friends. I play basketball, read, hiking, exploring, road trips. I love Orchestral Rock. like; Jennifer Thomas, Apocalyptica, The Section Quartet Radio,

Last read

Abuse of Powers, your profile page ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work at Costco, in the Sales Department. I also am working political internships, as well as writing blogs, And I am studying Real-estate.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelors in English Literature.