Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking for a nice girl

In his own words

I am a kind hearted guy that is romantic, funny, gentle, honest and loyal. I am looking for a nice girl to share every aspect of life with and find joy in those moments many people tend to overlook. I enjoy to spoil that special someone but I am not interested in a spoiled girl. I am looking for a down to Earth lady that is just as happy with a quiet night curled up on the couch together as traveling to some far off place. A woman that is a caretaker by nature and gentle in heart is very attractive to me although I am not looking for someone to take care of me. I am looking for a confident woman who is sweet, a woman that can take care of herself but likes to be taken care of from time to time, and a woman who gives as much love as she is given. No workaholics please. I enjoy travel, driving/road trips, the beach, international travel, National Parks, exercise, spending time with family, and taking care of my special someone. Someone that appreciates the little things in life would make me very happy. I hope to find someone who is trusting and trustworthy. I am looking for someone to love, laugh with, and share the ups and downs of life with. I am a little shy so I would not mind someone moderately outgoing to nudge me along and bring me out of my shell in new situations. I am drawn to women who professionally and/or personally help other people, animals, or just make the world a better place (nurses, teachers, etc). I am old fashioned in many ways and progressive in others. I was raised to be a gentleman but also respect women as equals. I need a confident woman who is not threatened by other women since I am loyal to the death and also because most of my friends are women. I love a good smile and to hear someone I really care about laugh puts me on top of the world. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and also a silly side filled with corny humor. I enjoy yard work and minor house projects, I like to think of myself as a handyman but I may be more like Tim Allen on Home Improvement. I have been in the jewelry industry for 12 years with a focus on maufacturing and design. I am thinking of changing careers to become a family therapy and marriage counselor. I grew up in Virginia but I have lived all over the country due to work. I do love the desert and beaches; I would love the mountains and forests more if mosquitoes loved me less. I have been lucky enough to make four cross country trips and see many wonderful things along the way. Travel is important to me and I hope to share adventures with someone I care about in the future. I also have been fortunate enough to travel to a few places overseas and it sparked a true passion in me to see other cultures and all the beautiful sights the world has to offer. I am tolerant and respectful to everyone and I am looking for someone who is the same way. I am spiritual but not religious and I am always respectful to other people's beliefs. I enjoy shopping for Christmas gifts for the Salvation Army because I believe every child deserves the magic of Christmas morning. I try to volunteer with local dog rescues and used to foster dogs but I no longer do that because I get too attached and it breaks my heart to let them go. I certainly have a soft spot in my heart for children and animals. I look very young for my age but I am mature beyond it. I am not looking to rush in to marriage or a relationship. I prefer to take some time to really get to know each other before making serious commitments but I do not date around or play games. I am genuine and sincere so I only date someone if I believe they could seriously be a match to share the rest of my life with. Fun facts about me: I donated a kidney, work with a dog rescue in my spare time, eat a gluten-free diet, enjoy science and history, sushi and chocolate are my favorite foods, and I am not a thrill seeker but I hope to encounter a great white shark (while inside a protective cage).

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering




I have Cats, Dogs

I have an older cat named Zsa-Zsa. I also have a yonger dog named Coco and she is as sweet as her name suggests.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, The coast highway in CA, deserts, national parks, tropical islands like Fiji, Asia, a quiet night at home, good places to eat.


Radford University, Radford, VA

Favorite things

Deserts, the beach, Great Wall of China, Mt. Fuji, pizza, sushi, anything chocolate, Jeeps, dogs, science, astronomy, history, movies of all kinds, music of all kinds, sunsets, family, and friends.

For fun

I enjoy movies both at home and on the big screen. I enjoy music of all kinds but I am drawn to grunge rock and bands like Radiohead. I like to go out to eat, watch the sun set, listen to the ocean, drive with no place to go, and go to the zoo.

Last read

Currently reading 3-Minute Stephen Hawking. I told you I am a science nerd but I do not understand everything I read!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I like what I do but I am thinking of changing careers in hopes of becoming a family and marriage counselor.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I respect all religions. Religion would not be a factor to me in finding a great match.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have an economics degree. I like to think I am not as boring as that sounds! I also went to school to learn jewelry manufacturing and design. I am thinking of changing careers to become a family and marriage counselor.