Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
A Good guy looking for a Good girl

In his own words

I am a Christian and a father first and I Love being both. I love my son, my church, my small group, The University of Texas, road trips, Happy Hours, Margaritas, Landshark Beer, Good Scotch, glass of wine after work, a good cigar, a good book, a funny movie, a first kiss, my dog Lucy, football, pool parties, crawfish boils, new restaurants, morning coffee, sushi, saki bombs, Laughing out loud (see how I spelled it out), softball, new socks, clean sheets, down comforters, my kingsize bed, pedicures, haircuts, beautiful beaches, boating, Lake Travis, live music, hanging out with friends, and so much more! I am looking for a funny, sweet, caring, patient, cute girl to share it all with.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a wonderful, loving, sweet, happy Basset Hound named Lucy. She is a great dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Church, Washington Ave, Beaches or anywhere near water.

Favorite things

I listen to everything from Christian music to Texas Country. Right now I'm really into Phoenix, Vampire's Weekend, MGMT, Band of Horses, Muse. Dont forget the classic Jimmy Buffet! Love It's always sunny in Philidelphia, Modern Family!

For fun

Movies, Baseball games, Happy Hour, anything that involves having fun. Taking my dog to the park.

Last read

I'm finishing the "Tender Bar" right now. The Glass Castle, Marley and Me, The Kite Runner, A Thousand Splendid Suns, The Art of Racing, The Road, and more. I really enjoy reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the Service Manager for a local commercial electrical contractor. I enjoy my job, though it can be stressful at times.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a Christian. I grow and struggle in my faith everyday. I go to church and small group every week if possible and would love to find a girl that has the same beliefs as me.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree