Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Emporium, PA, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 300 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Your only limit is the one you set yourself.

In his own words

hey im Corey. im 23yrs old soon to be 24. I am a reservist in an amphibious assault unit and cross assigned as a jet engine mechanic in the Navy, and im a part time student also work a full-time job. i love my job. I am constantly seeing new places from one coast line to the other. I am currently in the process of starting my own solar instalation business. Its extremely exciting and you never know what is around the next corner, I love it. I am pittsburgh sports EVERYTHING!!!!!!!. I am Very spontaneous and i love to try new things. I live in north central PA now. i just moved back to my small home town from Montana. I love being in my country home town although I plan on moving back out to bozeman MT in the next couple years. i am very family orientated and love my friends to death. I would like to find a girl who is beautiful inside and out. I prefer a girl who likes to go out and have fun but also be completely content with staying in for the night. I would like someone who is caring, outgoing, I also need someone who understands when im busy or have prior plans because i do have alot of stuff on my plate...I would like a nice respectable girl who doesnt need to be seen by every guy in the room, and also someone who enjoys the out doors and watching football on the weekends and going for the occasional ride around the mountain. I love going to idaho and ridding my dirtbike in the sand dunes. Im always up for an adrenaline rush...ill do anything i can record with my gopro...i go for random night rides on my motorcycle and try things most ppl wouldnt on a bike...some ppl call it reckless, i call it living. If you think you can handle me, give it a shot!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Black lab named abby and a chocolate named maggie

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bozeman Montana, OBX, St. Anthony's sand dunes Idaho...pretty much anywhere that is a good time

Favorite things

Pretty much anything if the right people are there!

For fun

Rides with the music up and windows down, going to montana to visit my friends, hunting, fishing, camping, drinking with my friends, movies, music, holidays with the family and friends, riding motorcycles with the friends

Last read

The art of the start



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Independent Alternate NRG.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly Italian with a hint of irish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference