Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Norfolk, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-37

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Social Drinker
Loving life, you should too

In his own words

I live for the outdoors. Hiking, backpacking, camping, mountain biking, hunting, fishing, etc.. Divorced for 6 years now. Having always been in long-term relationships for most of my life, I decided to spend some time single last year to spend time on me. I think I'm quite a bit more whole for it now and I'm ready to share time with someone again. The greatest thing in my life is my immediate family. My sisters don't judge and are always there for me. Planning on a trip to Quebec next year and I'd love to see South America someday, somewhere like Ecuador or anywhere near the Andes. I've been to Europe several times and finally made it to Fiji last year. My favorite place on earth has to be Rome, with Croatia a close second. I'm looking for an outgoing, fun person who also loves to have dinner in with a bottle of wine and a movie. I want to find someone who wants to spend time with me, rather than needs me. There's been too many needy people in my life and I want a friend, not someone filling a role. No one has everything figured out, but trying is all the difference.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

My "best friend" is a 5 yr old german shepherd / shiba inu mix named Reese.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

21st St in Norfolk. I like to visit smaller local places and give back to the local economy. They always have a much cooler atmosphere, as well. No clubs for this guy, but I do enjoy a good hole-in-the-wall occasionally.

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music including classical, jazz, r&b, easy listening, country, rock, metal, electronica, you name it. Music is the soundtrack to our lives and everything calls for a different style.

For fun

I try to hike and backpack as much as the schedule allows. Ballgames at Harbor Park are fun, also fishing late nights and just grilling with some friends. Just saw Les Mis for the first time in Richmond and loved it.

Last read

Recently read a couple of Chuck Palahniuk books and a great book called Hike Your Own Hike about travelling the Appalachian Trail and learning alot about yourself and life while doing it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Class is back in! One more term to my first degree.