Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | East Watertown, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles of Watertown, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll ride the wave where it takes me.

In his own words

Me: I recently sold my home in the town I grew up in and have just moved out here. I'm hoping to enjoy the surrounding area and find new places to eat, drink , or walk around in with Chai Tea in hand. I've always wanted to live close to the city, so I'm giving this a shot. I am also a new owner of a Passport. I've traveled to many places in the US following Pearl Jam around over the past 20 years. I'd like to travel outside of the US, preferably with good company, but until then, I'll go it alone or in the company of friends..I was fortunate enough this past summer to have visited Lima, Cusco, and Machu Picchu. It was such a great trip....absolutely breathtaking. I gained a lot of introspection and gratitude from it. I'm hoping future trips do the same. I'm looking forward to my trip to Europe this summer. Stockholm,Berlin, and Prague are in the books..... Hoping to get a chance to see Swtizerland and Spain too. I enjoy my free time with friends and family. There's always good conversation and laughs whenever we get together. I teach 5th grade Science and History in Worcester , MA. Its hard to believe that this is my 14th year doing so. I'm very fortunate to love my job and enjoy going to work everyday. I could become a principal if I chose to do so, but I'm not quite ready to leave the classroom. I have served as a teacher mentor and have taught workshops for teachers to improve their instruction in History. In doing so, I've become a sort of history nerd. Speaking of nerds, I should come clean and admit that I am also a comic reader and collector. There are so many good graphic novels out there that tell some great stories. If you like Batman, The Walking Dead, LOST and Star Wars, then we'd get along just fine. I also enjoy watching and playing sports, so I don't always have my face in a book. I also enjoy antiquing and checking out cool vintage shops. I collect vinyl records and old vintage suitcases.. I never go a day without listening to music. It punctuates the good times and pushes you through any difficult ones. I enjoy singing and playing guitar too. I play mostly mellow acoustic stuff like Pearl Jam, Ryan Adams, and Ray Lamontagne. Singing live shows is always a good time....often times the people I see or even listen too inspire me to try writing and keep play , while at the .John Denver and The Muppets Is broken out out every year around Christmas. Best Christmas Record of all time, hands down! . I consider myself to be very open, friendly, and out going. I can be sarcastic at times. Although, I don't think my true self can be explained or expressed within this tiny box. I've learned that relationships do take work....but they shouldn't take too much...I've learned that without communication a relationship is doomed to fail. I would like my partner to want to try new things together.. I want to be with someone who can find enjoyment in almost anything. I also want my match to be comfortable hanging out with my family and friends. If a relationship doesn't come of this , then maybe new friendships will. As I reread this, I already want to rewrite this.....but I'll leave it for now.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Beach, Cape Cod, Boston, Baseball Parks, a Golf Course...

Favorite things

PearlJam,RyanAdams,Lamontagne,LedZep,BeatlesOldies,music,StarWars/Indiana Jones(originals)Batman,Godfather12,Goodfellas,Field of Dreams,LOST,Beach,ClamChowdah,Singing/guitar,Coffee,DietCoke,Guinness,VintageSuitcases,Vinyl Records,Baseball,Fam/friends

For fun

Listening to Music.singing and playing depressing/mellow acoustic songs, Golf,Tennis, Road Trips,Baseball,Trivia,Teaching, movies,going to the beach,hanging with my family (always a good time, full of laughs) Finally Getting my Passport .where to go?

Last read

Chuck Klausterman's "Eating the Dinosaur" .....Walking Dead and Locke and Key Graphic Novels........Where the Wild Things are........Everyone Poops



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a 5th grade teacher. I love my job and I look forward to going to work everyday. I'm not sure if I want to go the principal route yet, I love being in the classroom too much! I have a Master's in Education and my CAGS in School Administration.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree