Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Setting sail from the harbor to explore new oceans...

In his own words

I've lived in San Diego for about a year now. I was born up in Oakland, CA, I've lived on the northeast, southeast, and gulf coasts, and now I'm stationed as a Marine Corps pilot at MCAS Miramar. I'm part nerd, part athlete, and part artist- a jack of many trades, I guess. I enjoy all sorts of music from hip hop to country- there's a time and a place for almost everything- variety is the spice of life, so they say. I consider myself slightly old fashioned and I try a gentleman. I do enjoy going out and having a good time on the weekends, and I'm pretty dedicated to trying to make it to Mass on Sunday. I'm definitely a beach type and scuba diving is a favorite of mine. Trying to pick up surfing too. I also try and read whenever I can- mostly fiction and random history books, but I'll try to pick up a classic every once in a while. What I'm looking for in a woman- I want someone who's smart, ambitious, active, and religious, and has goals that they chase after. I think individual quirks and weird hobbies are a large part of what makes someone who they are. I do my best in a relationship where each day we challenge ourselves to become better people than we were the day before.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Grew up in a house full of black labs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lived in Boston, Pensacola, Corpus Christi, Washington DC, and Wilmington NC. All have their ups and downs. In the local area- Petco Park, Gaslamp, PB, occasionally wine country. Always looking for new places to explore.

Favorite things

All kinds of music, but something I can sing along with (albeit poorly, and off key). TV shows- Game of Thrones, Parks and Recreation, Firefly, South Park, and Family Guy, and Star Trek, DS9.

For fun

Reading, traveling, scuba diving, being on the beach, going out with friends and having a few drinks, dancing (if I can find a good partner)

Last read

Most recently completed was a collection of historical novelettes called "Sword and Honor." Also various Marine Corps manuals and publications that I use regularly to put myself to sleep.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Helicopter pilot. Not gonna lie, I love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Mass (almost) every Sunday. I try, anyways. It'd be nice to be able to go with someone. God is a pretty important staple in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree