Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet, spicy, and a little nerdy

In her own words

I am studying in a non-traditional healthcare setting so that I can work to enhance the lives of patients from a more global perspective vs. a patient-by-patient case. I hope to meet a bright, driven, perceptive, financially successful, like-minded individual with whom I click. Bonus points if you're a science/medicine nerd. It would be fun to explore the city with a companion. As a few high points, I LOVE the water/beach, health and wellness, animals, hand-crafted cocktails, reading, late night chats, the smell (and taste!) of morning coffee, and above all else my family/friends. I am most at peace on the beach, think sleeping in is amazing, and feel more in balance as a Pescetarian. You will also likely find me either jamming to music or with headphones. My friends and family describe me as outgoing (though professional tests indicate I'm technically an introvert), kind, and stylish. I have an eye for nice things - including people - so it would be ideal for someone to share these same interests. I have always worked diligently and am continuing to do so in order to be quite financially stable in my own right and I find it important for a potential match to harbor this same diligence. Biggest pet peeves: not saying thank you when people hold open your door or let you pass in traffic; lack of grammar skills; absence of desire to keep a very-well cleaned, organized, and maintained home - unless it's after a night of cocktails, then all bets are off ; ) Furthermore, if continual education, whether formal or informal, is not ingrained in your personality you will find my nerd side overwhelming and I will find you underwhelming. Just being honest. If such a description sounds agreeable to you, and you're into exploring new things, travel, and putting in lots of elbow grease... we may just get along ; )

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I absolutely love animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere tropical and warm with beautiful water!

Favorite things

- Spending time with family and friends - Intellectual curiosity - Kind souls - Music - Checking out new restaurants - Stars and sunsets (would prefer to sleep during the sunrise!)

For fun

Ask me ; )

Last read

The Silver Star. I love to read, and believe being well read is incredibly important.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Serbian, Croatian, German, and Irish. People often think I am: Italian, Lebanese, Greek, or Hispanic.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral