Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Just keep going

In her own words

I am a free spirit who loves to be outside. If I am not in the yard, I am always making something with my hands. I am rarely ever bored because I will find something to do. I always have some "project" going where I am fixing some part of my yard (even though my roommate and I rent our house), or making some art project. I take pride in the things that fill my day because they are wholesome and positive, always encouraging growth and involving the ones I love. I am definitely a family girl who believes in tight-knit, close families. That said, I am an old soul who can entertain herself all day long, so I do not have relationships on which I am currently dependent or needy for. My friends have always told me I am wise for my age, so have trusted me as a sister. While I have this free side, I'm rough around the edges. This part is hard to explain, but makes sense once you know me. I am a Leo, so I am very steadfast in what I believe and am not afraid to get dirty. I am a hard worker who doesn't believe in quitting or bad attitudes. My profession is being a nanny, so it is natural for me to dissuade anyone I can influence from being a downer, a bad sport or separate from "the team". I have a very social personality and inherently do not get along with people who cannot meet extroverts somewhere in the middle. I do enjoy wine and time with my friends, and take any opportunity to see my family. I love to read....that and when I sleep are the only times I am still.. I just picked up boxing and love it! I am a huge goof ball....It is very important you know this about me because I love to laugh and make other people laugh! It's what makes the world go round (that and food, and love) I understand life is tough, but I make no excuses and want the same in a partner. If there are no excuses, there's nothing left to do than just enjoy the life we live Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree