Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Cumming, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I may not be perfect but parts of me are pretty awesome.

In her own words

I am a responsible and cautious person who is laid back, spontaneous and compassionate. I'm very random in my thoughts and actions and I love spontaneity and surprises. I love to laugh and have fun, I'm always down to try new things. I am very close to my family and spend a good bit of time with them. I believe that laughter is one of the greatest forms of medicine, along with a little sunshine and Vitamin C. I'm a registered nurse and I work 12 hour shifts so my schedule can be a little crazy. I'm a night owl at heart but I can be a morning person if I have to be, especially if it's for a good reason. I don't like coffee or tea but I do like hot chocolate and warm apple cider. I love music and I listen to it at all times possible. Some of my favorite bands include...The All-American Rejects, Imagine Dragons, Passion Pit, The xx, The Head And The Heart, Bob Marley, The Lumineers, The Naked And Famous, Kings of Leon, Florence and The Machine, Of Monsters And Men, etc. I like to try different restaurants and I especially like grabbing a beer or two at an atypical bar. I'm looking for a real, meaningful and lasting relationship. I would like to find someone who is sweet, down to earth, honest, respectful, fun loving, easy going and appreciates nature. Someone who appreciates the small things in life like the color of the sky at sunset or when the moon looks really cool. Someone who likes to take spontaneous trips to get out of the house for the day without having to have an agenda, just go with the flow. I want to find someone who just genuinely enjoys spending time with me and being around me whether we're doing something fun or just hanging out in our sweatpants. Someone who will expose me to new and fun things in life. I just want to find someone who I can share all the small moments in life with. Someone to experience and enjoy life with.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs. A Yorkie and the other is half Cocker Spaniel, half Shih tzu.

Favorite hot spots

Beaches, The Tabernacle, SoBa, Blood Mountain, Tallulah Gorge, Pappasito's, Rockport, Mass.

Favorite things

My dogs, music, sunglasses, scarves, Carmex chapstick, sea turtles, caramel waffle cookies, exposed brick, trains, The Holiday, owls, grape soda, exploring.

For fun

I like to find new places to explore. Some things I enjoy doing: hiking, riding my "old lady" bike, going to concerts, listening to live music, Braves games. I like to do anything that is fun, adventurous and keeps me out of the house.

Last read

Safe Haven



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse on a medical/surgical orthopedic floor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral