Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Not all who wander are lost....

In her own words

Hi! I'm an adventurous nature and animal lover who enjoys exploring all that life has to offer. I'm passionate about my career as a marine biologist, and am drawn to all things in/on/around the ocean. When not traveling, I prefer to be snuggling on the couch, reading, gardening, hanging with friends, listening to music or just letting my inner child play. Favorite things are SCUBA diving, sailing, live music (especially DMB) and sushi! Love learning and testing my personal boundaries - am just as comfortable at an opera as I am hanging out at an Irish pub. I wholeheartedly agree with Mr. Bubble's sentiments on bubble baths: "Makes getting clean almost as fun as getting dirty." I'm kind of a foodie - I volunteer with a non-profit promoting farm-to-table food, so I eat local and organic as much as possible. I've just started CrossFit and am loving it. I'm from the Midwest and family is very important to me - someday I hope to have one of my own. In the meantime, I've got an amazing family of friends here in FL. I'm looking for a partner to explore the world and all of life's adventures (big and small) with me. Someone who is kind and values intelligence, honesty, generosity, and embraces going with the flow. I'm a sucker for a witty sense of humor, a great smile, and really good hugs. I love a man who is hard working (both physically and intellectually), but knows when to slow down and enjoy the little things. Bonus points if you are able to think outside of the box. I'd rather get to know you in person than over messaging/texting.. if you think we'd hit it off, take a chance and ask me out for a chat over coffee or drinks.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Other

I have a cat, a turtle, and a tortoise who keep me entertained.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally- Wynwood, the beach, or the Keys Abroad - Anywhere with a warm beach and coral offshore. Just back from Scotland. Belize is next. New Zealand, Thailand and Greece are high on my wish list. Sailing the world is definitely in my future.


Texas A&M University at Galveston, Galveston, TX

Favorite things

Top 3= Sailing, SCUBA, and sushi!! Also, brew/winery tours, thunderstorms, mango season, great hugs, Scottish bagpipes, botanical gardens, spontaneous adventures, the Muppets, bonfires (especially on the beach), gourmet meals, and bubble baths.

For fun

I love new experiences and am always open to spontaneous adventure. I prefer intimate settings over loud clubs. Being outdoors is my general preference.

Last read

Currently reading After the Ecstasy, the Laundry. Favorites include Ishmael, Demian, The Lorax, and anything by Tom Robbins, Kurt Vonnegut, or Paulo Coelho.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Marine biologist - focused on coral reef conservation.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a Polish/French/English mix from Wisconsin.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I'm very spiritual - which mainly means that I question everything and am always trying to learn more about all aspects of this crazy world we live in. We don't need to believe the same things, but you have to be open to/respectful of other views.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. from Texas AM University Galveston and an M.S. from Nova Southeastern University. Both in Marine Biology.