Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Ah duck this shot! ducking autocorrect beat you to it match!

In his own words

Holy crapadoodle! Only 4000 characters to get you to like me? I'm a do-it-yourself kinda guy! I like my hands dirty. Nothing like ending the day with a hot shower and a cold Campari Soda(new vice). My passions...building(I built my house), food and wine(that is what I do for a living and absolutely love it), reading(mostly politics and sports), watching a tv show or two(not a nightly thing, mostly Sunday nights with Dexter), making people laugh(seriously considering trying to do this in front of a crowd someday), and of course, my two beautiful kids. I have been, and always will be, the life of the party! I love to story tell. I have written 2 books about my life, one sad and one funny! No, you can not read them. Sorry, more about my personal journey! Damn this is hard. Normally, I just write what makes me laugh. Now we got to try and find someone to laugh with?! Like a typical man, I don't think much further than the end of the day. But, I am game for anything! I don't judge a person for their weakness, and I expect the same. What am I looking for? Well, that's complicated! I guess, someone that doesn't mind me for being me! Someone that can introduce me to a new song or sends me a link to a funny video! Doesn't mind dancing in the living room to Lionel Richie! You absolutely have to love wine! That is a must! Willing to pick up and go somewhere for a getaway....I hate planning! Oh...and manners. I always say please and thank you, hold the door open for someone(not just ladies) and look people in the eye when speaking! I don't really care for entitled people. Alright, this is enough for now. Maybe later I will write more?

His interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference