Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Narberth, PA, USA | Seeking men 34-49 within 40 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Corazón de melón

In her own words

ABRIDGED VERSION: A burst of energy. Fiercely loyal. Passionate. An eternal optimist. Considerate and sees the big picture. Values free time. A mama who loves motherhood. A career oriented woman who contributes to the transformation of the urban landscape of our City of Brotherly (and Sisterly!) Love. A Boricua (yup, we come in all colors and sizes) ;). An enthusiast of quality music and art. Ocean lover. Relishes being outdoors. Sexiness is a family man (or one who wants to be one) that is warm, smart, assertive and yet easy going. Fingers crossed that this desirable man is "localish" (in the southeast PA region or nearby please) and wants to enjoy sharing time with me. PAINFULLY LONG VERSION ;) I enjoy walking on the sunny side of the street. Similarly, I tend to find the positive in most situations. Life is just much more enjoyable when positivity reigns, isn't it? The quiet calmness that engulfs me when I'm under water is an experience I find comforting. I've tapped into this sensation professionally when I was fortunate enough to get paid to scour the seafloor (this was years ago - before my current "office-esque" gig). Although the ocean, beach, salty air... still speak to me today. I also find that individuals that carry a quiet strength and who navigate life's challenges with perceived ease capture my attention. I can be pretty outgoing, but I can also be quiet introspective. I used to keep things a little too close. However, I have learned to become a much stronger communicator (in other words, I am direct and open - in a polite way, of course). Music moves me (especially, live music in intimate settings). I also have a thing for photography and painting. I was born and raised outside of the continental U.S. by a Latino dad and an American mom. I've been in the states for quite a long time at this point, but I like to go home at least once a year. Maybe you will join me in my tropical home? I'm kind of old school, but within the new school. Know what I mean!?!? Simplicity, values and family are important as is being progressive, open-minded and true to one self. Connecting to people and exploring the world around me really feeds my soul. Whether I'm checking out an exhibit at the PMA; biking along Kelly Drive; taking in live music; shooting photos; or sipping a glass of wine at a BYOB with friends and/or family, I'm present. I'm good at living in the moment. In fact, at times I get so lost in the moment that I may not tend to those tedious tasks as regularly as I should (i.e., cleaning the dishes). If I feel strongly about something, I will advocate for it. This is my passionate (and sometimes feisty) side. I usually know when to let things go, however. I like to be focused when I work and I strive to do my job well. I work with people and on projects in the environmental field in Philly and I work from a place of compromise. I'm a liaison of sorts, idea generator, project implementer and I try to be a decent leader. My work varies; keeps me on my toes and challenges me daily. Oh, but how I enjoy coming home and relaxing at the end of the day. Life has blessed me with an incredible daughter. I am fortunate. I love motherhood and my daughter is a precious little one that I love with every ounce of my being. I'm a great mommy. My daughter and I enjoy exploring the world together (whether we leave the house or not). I give her my undivided attention when we're together (as I would for you, if I were with you). Also, my sweet one spends time with her dad weekly as well. I tend to gravitate towards people who value authenticity; who respect others; who strive for growth and who are positive - lovers of LIFE! Affection in a relationship is important to me. Being present is the way to go! Sexiness is a family man that wants to share time with me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference