Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


70 year old man | Burkburnett, TX, USA | Seeking women 52-68 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am confident and have a lot going for me,...

In his own words

I am confident and have a lot going for me, but still humble. I know where my blessings come from. I look and act like I am in my mid fifties - very active, good genes, healthy lifestyle, workout, great attitude, enjoys life - so I am drawn to a woman who is very active, positive, passionate about something and probably live as long as me - my life insurance profile predicts I will live 15-20 yrs longer than most women my age. I lost my wife of 42 years to cancer a little over 2 years ago following 3 years working as a team to beat it. Finding that special woman is important (Carol was a blessing – I would not have been able to do the kind of work I enjoy had it not been for her). I live by the “Golden Rule” and appreciate that in others. To be candid, I am looking for an attractive woman who is even prettier on the inside, with whom I could fall in love, would be proud to have around my family, friends and business associates, who would like to be involved with my business (travel, very perceptive when meeting people, sounding board, etc,). And loves to make love. I am proud of the fact that I weigh the same and in almost as good of shape as I was 45 years ago. In my work, I am ambitious and have been an entrepreneur since I was 25. I'm driven by a desire to do something that will benefit mankind. I love what I do and have developed three groundbreaking technologies – see pictures. Some people think I must be very smart, but I believe it has more to do with tenacity and being able to motivate people – as long as I can remember I have been a leader and into sports. My business activities have required me to sometimes travel worldwide – been to Turkey, Brazil, Germany, and Canada in the past 6 months. I use my SW credit card enough that my companion always travels free. All of which allow us to travel conveniently. If you think there is potential or curious (can he really be an engineer, athletic, successful, considerate, loves to dance, and romantic) - let’s talk on the phone, and if that feels good, meet at a quiet place for more conversation. If I am interested I will want to know as much as possible about you – ask lots of questions - I expect you will feel the same. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile... Sincerely, Jay

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses

My favorite dogs are Black Labs and Golden Retrievers

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like most of Europe, Virgin Islands, Hawaii, Rockies, Taos, Lake Murray (during the summer, family and friends spend most weekends there) - basically anywhere with the right person


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Material things are not so important other than provide a means to do things I like - boating, sailing, flying, skiing, driving somewhere, activities in the home.

For fun

I like good movies - Its a wonderful Life, Mr Smith goes to Washington, The Natural, Sting, Rudy, Spirit of St Louis. I like to dance, kiss, snow and water ski, watch my grandchildren play sports, fly with my kids who also have their pilots license

Last read

Aviation and Wind related trade magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
"Design and build prototype hybrid aircraft" "Wind Turbine design, manufacturing and development"
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English, German, Irish and some French
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I have a strong christian faith. It is important that my partner/companion also has a strong faith. When our kids were young, we read children's bible stories on Sunday mornings. I enjoyed it as much as the kids.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
As long as I can remember I have known what I wanted to do. I started making things with my father when I was 5 yrs old. The engr degree gave me some of the tools needed. My father taught me how to be a design engr. He was the best engr I ever knew.