Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a man looking for a strong woman with a good head on her shoulders, a big heart and sense of humor.

In his own words

Life is so incredibly short and I feel I have missed so much even though I've been so many places and done so many things. I would love to spend time traveling the world with someone. Trying new things in new places during different times of the year can be the best accidental times of our lives. My date will have to be willing to try running on the beach with me, biking in the rain, walking when it's hot, swim when it's cloudy, visit a friend's friend during a birthday party even though you think they want you to visit only for the present, visit my family and yours often and on the spur of the moment (if we get that close), just hop in the car and drive to some spot for no reason, spend an occasional day at the library working on business ideas... We must have chemistry as well as be able to hold an interesting conversation. I like to run, ski, bike, swim, fly, sing, dance, skate, kiss... Roofing sucks but I've done it. I've driven a riding lawn mower and used a weedeater, and I actually enjoy it. Plowing a field on a tractor was fulfiling. Climbing a tree, jumping off a cliff, white water rafting, cutting down a tree with a chain saw, 4 wheeling, driving a motorcycle, hiking to the top of a mountain, taking a mule to the bottom of the grand canyon, water skiing, canoeing, hunting, skeet shooting, frog gigging, cooking, inventing something new, writing a book, investing in stocks, flying a plane, bee keeping, camping, snorkeling, sailing, rollerblading, fishing, playing basketball, playing many other sports... These are some of the things I have enjoyed and would like to share with someone special.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The southbay beaches, Local mountains and parks, Hollywood clubs, lookout points, the marinas in long beach, Marina Del rey, Redondo beach. There are too many restaurants to name. Relaxing day at the beach is always my favorite.


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

Watching sunsets with a friend and a Mocha . Huge waves at the beach. Thunderstorms(electrical storms?) back in Tucson Arizona. Dogs and cats. Big Mac, fries and a coke(but I hardly ever eat:) Fall in Kentucky. Driving across the U.S.

For fun

Occasionally spending a day at home relaxing and snuggling in front of the TV for a few hours sounds nice. Roller blading, biking, hiking, walking, jogging, exploring, driving and adventure in general is good for my soul. Taking pictures, fine dining

Last read

Harry Potter. Reading and sorting through U.S. patents. Currently writing a Sci-Fi book about societies ability to cope with change.(Isn't everyone writing a book in L.A?)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Working a job where my boss(COO) Hates me with a passion, but can't fire me, because CEO like me. Working with incompetent software company where COO is invested. I occasionally work long hours, but I work from the beach every so often...Computers.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Born in Arizona, but Kentucky raised as a kid. I have a very large family in Kentucky from my mother, and a large family in Arizona from my father.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference