Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | El Cajon, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles of Cottonwood, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my "ONE

In his own words

First off, thanks for looking! I live an active lifestyle both for fun and health. I'd like to meet someone with similar interests as well as someone willing to show me something new and let me introduce them to something new. I was raised in the Midwest with midwest values, including opening doors for ladies, walking on the correct side of a lady on a street or sidewalk, to name just a few. I have a career that I love; it's satisfying and challenging, and sometimes I catch myself smiling in disbelief that I get paid to do what I love, I'm very fortunate... My hobbies include hiking or running at the local parks, mostly at Mission Trails but also either Torrey Pines or Iron Mountain. I also enjoy motorcycle rides through east county through Sunrise Highway, or along the coast, I'd like to share those rides with a special lady. I'm an amateur photographer and I like going out to nature to try to save an image on my camera that looks the same as the way me eyes see it. I enjoy shooting and markmanship as well as archery. As for my 'match', I'm attracted to women with their own opinions as well as open to others. Someone with a good sense of humor, quick witted, and pretty smile wins many points in my book. I have a few tattoos yet they are barely visible when I'm wearing jeans and t-shirt, which is my comfortable clothing, although the occasional more formal attire is fun too. I don't really know what to write here, but I am open for any questions you have, so fire away... Thanks for looking!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a jack russell mix (mixed with kangaroo and tiger, I think) that always makes me smile. She's only 25 lbs and about 10 years old, but she doesn't know either of those facts. I try to take after her in that respect... age is only a number.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Favorite movies... Monty Python's Holy Grail, Tombstone, Saving Private Ryan and others. Music... Rock, country, Heavy Metal for workouts, and a lot of others. Other favs...Motorcycle rides, sunrises, my dog, attractive women, witty jokes, and more

For fun

Hiking, motorcycle riding, photography, coffee, checking the local micro-brews

Last read

I'm reading a David Baldacci novel now, but usually read military history, general history, Stephen King, Dean Koontz, or Richard Bach... and lately, a lot of flight manuals for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt really... English, Irish, French, Scotch, and Welsh on one side, Spanish and Native American on the other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference