Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking women 24-46 within 165 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Behind every failure stands an opportunity.

In his own words

My friends describe me as intelligent, intuitive, sarcastic, and loyal. My sense of humor ranges from slapstick silly to dry sarcasm, and back again. I am pretty open to most activities to include the outdoors, sports, cultural events, or anything that keeps my mind occupied. I do enjoy cooking as well, though I am still learning. My musical tastes vary, but tend to be rock, red dirt, metal, folk, and classical. My Ipod has everything from Beethoven, Cypress Hill, Chevelle, Damien Rice, Halestorm, Reckless Kelly, & Johnny Cash. I've been able to see quite a bit of the world, though it's not always been the best parts. My travels have given me a perspective on the world and an appreciation for what I do have. I'm looking forward to visiting a number of places this year to check them off my "bucket list". I am looking for a woman with intelligence, ambition, and a true sense of self. I admire the ability to hold a conversation and be able to articulate your opinion on a subject. A person who understands being driven, loyal, and can handle herself: a woman who wants to be an equal. My ideal date would include a setting that allows an engaging conversation. I'll admit that I do like going to the movies, but I try to come up with more active dates.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a Weimaraner puppy named Abby.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wormy Dog Saloon, Bricktown Brewery, 51st St Speakeasy, Maker's and Sean Cummings. Finding new hole-in-the-wall restaurants and trying new types of cuisine. I'm always up for travel & would like to see many parts of the world.


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

My favorite shows include Dexter, Law/Order, Travel Channel, Food Network, Rome, The Americans, Justified, Rescue Me, Deadwood, Boardwalk Empire

For fun

Working Out: BJJ, Muay Thai, yoga, CrossFit, rock climbing & just added scuba diving. Concerts. I'm always reading something (history, current events, politics, science, etc). Building projects. I'm an avid car lover.

Last read

Lewis' Mere Christianity, Hackworth's Steel My Soldiers' Heart, Starship Troopers, Churchill's War, Mao's Red Book, Eating Soup With a Knife, Tactics of the Crescent Moon, Men's Fitness mag, USA Today, Wall St. Journal, Fight Mag, Holy Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Transitioning to a new career field.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am German and Scot/Irish decent.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith plays an integral part in everything.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Construction Science from the University of Oklahoma