Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-46 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
In the past year I have helped build a pirate...

In his own words

In the past year I have helped build a pirate ship, a treasure chest, and a cable car bar. I have bought pumpkins, sold pumpkins and recently even ate pumpkin pie. I also helped throw the best prom ever for teens with disabilities. And this was all part of my job as a director at a non-profit. I am the quintessential American when it comes to business: bigger, better, faster and, if possible, cheaper. And I am quintessentially blessed (if that is possible) to be applying this to helping people. I enjoy being creative, building things, learning stuff, and trying to make people laugh. And if people don't laugh at my humor, I have been known to tickle. I sketch lots of interesting pictures I can't begin to describe. It is the greatest pleasure of mine to simply stroll in Golden Gate Park; I like eating breakfast and watching football whilst sipping mimosas that have no bottoms; I don't cook and it doesn't bother me since restaurants do it so much better than I ever could. I do bake pecan pies, however. That about does it. Me in a nutshell. If any of the above interests you at all - and it should - please write a letter on a fancy piece of paper and send it to.....or better yet, just wink. And....all my pictures are within a year so no surprises.

His interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Watching sports

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Golden Gate Park, Ocean Beach, Lands End, Simple Pleaures, Steins, Tee Off


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Belle & Sebastian, Degas, Wodehouse, John Lennon, Johnny Rotten, Baseball, Democracy, Indian food.

Last read

The Autobiography of Charlie Chaplin. Birth of the Modern.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director at a non-profit.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
American by the way of Wales, England, and the Cherokee Nation.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
God is a great friend of mine because I can yell at him and he doesn't overreact.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have no objections to smart people.