Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Copeseticman03

28 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do what a smart person would do.

In his own words

I tend to be more of an introvert, but open up after I feel comfortable with people- hence why I am trying Match. I would consider myself to be very considerate, kind, and reserved person, but enjoy "letting my hair down" in my own way. I am looking for someone who enjoys similar hobbies, has a good head on her shoulders, loves to do casual things (also able dress up for a nice evening out), able show me new things to push me outta my comfort zone and treats people with respect.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Have a four year old Australian Cattle Dog.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Ivanhoe Row, downtown, Thornton Park, Winter Park, and Orlando Brewery.

College

Florida Institute of Technology, Melbourne, FL

Favorite things

Music / concerts, college football, being outdoors Favorite Bands: LTJ, G Love, Mumford, Donavon Frankenreiter, Amos Lee, Iron and Wine, Slackers, Lake Street Dive, JJ Grey and Mofro

For fun

Being active (running / hashing / biking / hiking), watching sports, spending time with friends, listen to music, and paddle boarding / sailing.

Last read

Some authors I enjoy are Hunter S Thompson, Malcolm Gladwell, Anthony Bourdain, Dan Brown, and David Sedaris. I tend to enjoy nonfiction. Currently reading: "David and Goliath"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have an engineering background, but have been working as a construction consultant for four years. I thoroughly enjoy my job and field.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in FL. I am from Tampa, FL, went to school in Melbourne (Florida Tech), lived in Fort Lauderdale for 4 years, and moved to Orlando the last quarter of 2012.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I'm not a spiritual person, but I am opened mined to views and opinions of others.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Florida Institute of Technology; Melbourne, FL Florida International University; Miami, Fl