Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Yeah YOU! The one reading this! You should definitely check out my profile :)

In his own words

Overall - I'm genuine and extremely driven. I love surrounding myself around friends and family all the time! I thoroughly enjoy meeting new people who are also very motivated and driven in life. A conversation over tea or coffee with new acquaintances is one of the many reasons why I love my career. I am an entrepreneur, serious about my career, but work hard at balancing life with work/friends. I love striving towards success, finding mentors and working with top talent. My expertise is in technology and business development. Strong communication and balancing work-life with the love-life is crucial in my ideal relationship. I hope to find someone who also had dreams and goals of their own. I believe anything is possible and a supportive relationship is paramount. Things I like... hm... I love to try new things when it comes anything! Well... Anything but country music - Sorry :( I'm fairly spontaneous and random at times. I just had my first salsa dancing lesson (much more to come)! I snowboard, bike, hike and love to cook. I would like to surf, sail, scuba dive and skydive one day. I also love learning every day. If you are one who likes to take shortcuts in life, please move on to the next 'match'. It's important to me to find someone who is intelligent, independent, doesn't fear a challenge, can speak their mind and introduce me to new fresh perspectives. Having strong morals and being passionate in all aspects of life would be awesome too! There you have it! A somewhat random intro about me. I am excited to get to know you and looking forward to an email.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Use to have two before I went to College! Can't wait to get one for my own next year.

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere! Lately it has been Big Bear Mtn.


University of the Pacific, Stockton, CA

Favorite things

Music, Drumming, Films, Technology and gadgets

For fun

Movies, Snowboarding, Gaming, Hot Tubing, Concerts, and Friends/Family

Last read

How to win friends and influence people, Never eat alone and clean code.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Entrepreneur / Computer Scientist / Business Development
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S Computer Science @ University of the Pacific