Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 24-37 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I traded my "D" for and "N" and it's been great!

In her own words

Well, I guess I'm a pretty open person-open to new things, new ideas, and new experiences. I am also passionate about everything I do. I find my time important and valuable and love to spent it doing things I'm passionate about including my job, the friends I keep, and the hobbies I have. Just looking for someone who's wishes to integrate another person into their activity, healthy life and help build a honest, equal, and communicative relationship surrounded with genuine care and love. As well as someone who believes in solutions to problems and not holding grudges. I also try not to be a "typical" girl- the whole "we need to talk" comment, upset for little to no reason, unjustifiable anger- those thing don't work for me. In fact, I often apologize for my super girly moments or warn you that one is about to happen; this way you have time to prepare. (I think it works better like this;) ). It'd be nice if you a were willingly to come play in the snow with me or explore a new city or randomly take a road trip. Oh, and deal with my sarcasm, my bare-feet, my love for Apple products, need for cuddling/affection, spontaneous cookie making, Argentine tango music, and understand that I truly believe no one should cry before 9am as well as no serious conversations start before coffee...or over text messages. So if you can dig it, bring a shovel :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pooles for Mac and cheese, Humble Pie for local music or brunch, Morning Times for work time, Umstead/greenway for play time, anywhere new or different. Weaver St in Carroboro.

Favorite things

I love chocolate! Lost is the only TV show I've really watched and maybe the Daily Show/Report and Dexter. I love to work with children. The music I listen to varies greatly depending on mood and I listen to NPR.

For fun

Running and tango are my main focuses right now. I like to watch movies and exploring new things-my recent trip was to CA for canoeing ...reading, friends. I'm pretty open.

Last read

Dune and Wonder. BIG Chuck Palahniuk fan!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral