Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Live today don't be worried about tomorrow.

In his own words

A little about me just moved to SoCal from Denver, Co. I moved here to be closer to family and to get away from the snow. dont get me wrong i love the snow was tired of living in it. Need a change to the warm sun! Things i enjoy doing are Fishing and camping, playing sports, watching a good movie, trying new foods and new beers i also enjoy going to sporting events. I like going to the woods for hikes and to the desert to play with the toys, Im happy when outside doing anything and everything. i love to cook and be cooked for, i am a master on the grill and can pretty much cook just about anything on it or over a camp fire. My fav sports teams are The Broncos, and Rockies/ Angels and also the Nuggets. I dont hate on people that root for teams i dont like. i just hate on the team. ;) I say whats on my mind and dont sugar coat anything im str8 forward and to the point. What im looking for hmmmm hard to say. Im looking for someone that has her act together isnt into playing games. I want some one who is confident, open minded and someone who can kick back a have a great time. someone that is very close to her family like i am is a must. Must love the outdoors and the wild. please be able to hold a convo for more than 5 min and on more than one topic. Im looking for a well rounded women that knows what she wants out of lie. Also please be able to take a joke and be able to dish them out. A good laugh is all it takes to turn a day around :) Thanks for reading if ya want to know more wink or send me a message hope to hear from you soon

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

Food, the stars

For fun

movies, video games, sporting events racing in the desert, camping and fishing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English, Japanese, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference