Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Successful, active, fun, adventurous. Friends and family are the most important things in life. Seize the day. Play hard, work hard.

In his own words

So, about me! What can I say. I am happy, very successful, and I am looking. I am driven, and know what I want out of life. I love life. I love my friends and family. I have a very active lifestyle. I love to laugh and relax. I enjoy helping others. I surround myself with good people, new adventures and good times. I am looking for a special someone to share new experiences with, new travels, adventures and a good laugh. Someone who is driven, open, giving, and knows what a happy, active life is all about. I love adventure and I am always up for a challenge and new things. I love to be outdoors, skiing, waterskiing, wakeboarding, mountain biking, pretty much anything active and fun! I have a busy job, and realize I am not going to find the type of girl I really want at the bar. I love to go out and have fun, but also can tone it down with a glass of wine, movie, and the fire. I want someone who loves to have fun, laugh, travel, experience life, and love.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Yellow Lab (the best!!!!)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love mountains and the beach!!! Who doesn't?? Steamboat Springs, CO. Belize. Playa Del Carmen, New Zealand, Australia. And anywhere new and exciting!


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Pop, Country, and Hip Hop, Alternative.

For fun

I LOVE to Travel, Mountain Bike, Wake Board, Snow Board, Waterski, Paddle Board, Surf, Fly Fish, Camping, Movies, Sporting Events, Concerts.

Last read

Medical books and journals unfortunately!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I can tell you when we meet :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree