Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
If you appreciate the finer things in life but are still willing to settle for me, we need to talk. You obviously have a sense of humor!

In his own words

When we first meet, if you sense a genuine, intelligent, fun-loving, determined, well-read, and well-traveled individual, please don’t waver from that initial conclusion. Multi-faceted yet far from complicated, I enjoy a variety of passions, pursuits and pleasures from which I am hopeful we can establish some common ground. Comfortable in most any given situation, I can easily transition from a morning lost in the pages of a good book to an afternoon at the movies to an evening dining out and discussing issues of the day with you. I would definitely pair well with a woman whose quick wit and curious intellect allow for those conversations in which we may find ourselves lost for hours. However, even in those moments of silence between us, where our hearts may speak louder than words, we both still feel right at home. I am a movie fanatic and have a collection of 700 DVDs, many of which I will watch over and over again. I love to discuss them with like-minded individuals and debate various ideas and themes in them. I am also a fan of live theatre and am a season subscriber to Playhouse Square’s Broadway series. My sense of adventure is usually on full throttle, too, as I love to travel. My wish is to one day have a dog-eared passport that can weave a grand tale of fun and exploration through worldly travels. I hope you have a current passport or at least the willingness to get one. While I hope to share in similar interests with my partner, I am equally excited about the differences she will bring to the table. I embrace new challenges and experiences and when opportunity knocks to try something new and unique, you won’t hear me complain about the noise! As a partner, I am very loving, loyal and attentive. I am looking for my best friend, my lover and my partner for life, someone with whom I can expand my growing collection of life experiences. You have been warned, too. I am the last of the hopeless romantics. I can prove to you that chivalry is not dead yet. In fact, it is not even on life support. I love to do this little (and sometimes big!) unexpected things for my match that show how much I care, even if it’s “just because.” While good looks, a friendly smile and gentle eyes will buy a lot with me, I also seek a woman of depth and substance, one who can hold her own in dialogue with me on any number of topics, yet she is still possessive of a fun and flirty sense of humor. If she can make me laugh, I am hooked….from those simple giggles and chuckles to those all out, gut busting, tear streaming, “please administer me some oxygen now” kind of laugh fests. So, if any of this resonates with you, let’s make that initial connection and see if there is decided possibility written all over this. I can’t reveal everything about me in this profile, but at least I can attempt to whet your appetite for more!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I was raised around cats and have great affection for them. I have one cat named Charlie that is the sweetest, most loving cat you will ever meet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

#1 has to be Disney World (it truly is the most magical place on Earth!). I also loved going to London and Paris last year. Within the US, my 2 favorite cities are LA and New York City. Both of them have the culture and entertainment that I love!

Favorite things

I am an avid movie buff and see approximately 75-90 movies per year. I also love going to the theatre and am a season subscriber to Playhouse Square's Broadway series. I also love going to Disney World each year.

For fun

I love to go to the live theatre (I'm a big fan of musicals and plays), movies (I'm a movie nut), travel (I go to Disney World each year without fail and love to travel the world) and read.

Last read

I just finished reading the Steve Jobs biography. Really interesting and I learned alot about the man and what drove him.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Over the last seven years, I have been a computer consultant for a Cleveland-based software company. I travel the country installing our software and showing clients how to use it. I travel throughout the US and into Canada.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My heritage is deeply rooted in Pennsylvania Dutch territory.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral