Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Im sorry I dont have a picture with my shirt off or a picture at a bar with my drunk buddies. Or even better a picture of me in the mirror. Who knows what all of are looking for. If your going to judge me by my pictures hopefully they suffice. The best way to describe myself. I’m a warm-hearted, open-minded,happy,positive and adventurous man who is looking for a fun-loving partner in crime. I approach life with an easy-going, down-to-earth attitude. At work, I’m serious and focused, but I like to really cut loose in my free time. I love to make other people laugh. To me, humor is a great way to lighten up a situation and make sure people are having a good time I’m also a very caring and compassionate person, and I’d love to find that in a match as well. I’m drawn to people who are kind and thoughtful, honest and genuine. My ideal match loves an interesting, engaging conversation. She is funny and adventurous, but she also enjoys quiet, relaxing time. She would always be open and honest with me, and she doesn’t play those frustrating games that seem to crop up with dating. She’s the type of person who is interested in having a family and open to experiencing all that life has to offer. Also communication is key to a meaningful relationship. I hope you feel the same way. If I pass the "picture test" I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to the movies or out to dinner. My favorite places to eat are Christine's, Lupitas and Lucques. As for travel, my No. 1 spot is Europe, favorite spots are Ireland, Spain,Mexico and Austria. I want to see everything the world has to offer

Favorite things

I like to eat and drink wine! Going to different restaurants is always fun. Movies are always good. Or a good DVD on quiet night. Listening to music. I like a big spectrum of music. I also like to Surf, working out, tennis.

For fun

I have fun staying active, whether it’s surfing, skiing, working out or playing tennis or beach volleyball. I love to dine out, watch a good movie and listen to a broad range of music. A Lakers game or a relaxing day at the beach is always fun. LACMA

Last read

I recently read Unbroken. It was very inspirational! I’ve been in a Dan Brown phase lately. I just finished “The DaVinci Code” and “Angels and Demons.” Need a new book any recommendations?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Im a Professor/Culinary Teacher - I teach Food Safety to Restaurants.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I’m a unique mix of Irish and Mexican.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bachelor’s of science.