Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Kensington, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-65 within 500 miles of La Mesa, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm really easy going, layed back most times. I LOVE my family and my music. I don't let to much bother me.I would say it takes a lot to get me upset but I guess if you knew what made me upset it wouldn't really be that hard seeing as we all have our switches right? (just a thought) I'm very open and honest, upfront, and blunt at times. I love to laugh, but who doesn't? I'm a very LOVING person, caring, and intuative. I like to try new things, romantic at times and spontaineous. My ideal mate would be someone who Loves music, and can get along with my family. comfortable in her own skin and knows what she wants and goes after it. a good sense of humor Loves kids and someone who is loyal. I have to know that no matter what I got you and You got me mentality. Someone who believes there has to be someONE or something bigger than us out there. Just be youself and be content with the person GOD created! I've been through a lot in my 30years of living as I'm sure we all have, but this I have learned..... "not everything is about me, in fact even as I look back on all the pain I've endured I realized that GOD allowed it to happen to me, just so I could have more compassion and be a help to all those who suffer after me. I LOVE Being alive and seeing everyday as a wonderful new journey and experiance, I don't know what the next day holds but if and when I make it to the next day(GOD Willing) I'm greatful. I don't have much materially but if we truly judged Life by LOVE and Family, then I would be the wealthiest man on the planet. Have fun to you all, and don't complain and ask why things happen, just humble yourself and say Thankyou for wisdom received from the lesson learned.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to hangout at lounges with good music I'm really not into the big club seen. I Love sushi, I could seriouly eat it everyday and I pretty much do. I'm not narrow minded so I'm always open to at least try new places to go, things to do.

Favorite things

I like to cuddle up on he couch on a rainy day and watch a movie. I like trying new things. I shop when I'm in the mood but I like to think that I have a really good eye for fashion. I don't watch T.V. much but i like the office & 30rock.

For fun

I Love listening to music, all types. I frequent the movie theater or watch them at home. I like watching old black and white movies too. I'm athletic so I do play basketball, or bowl, or something fun like that in my free time. I wanna see a play!

Last read

Whatever I can get my hands. I LOVE to learn.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I LOVE Music
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I like to learn more about GOD and everything and everyone spiritual.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference