Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-43 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Work hard, play harder, respect my conglomerate.

In his own words

Hey my name is Ted, I am a father of a beautiful daughter, Im a God fearing man, i love to eat, i love to try something new, so i figured I'd give this site a shot. Let's chat, let's dine and wine and let's make the most out of it. We only have 1 life. As far as my interest, i love to travel, I just love to have a good time. I dont have many moves on the dance floor but, that doesnt stop me from embarassing myself if i hear a good song, lol. I an avid sports fan, diehard philly sports fan. It doesnt matter if you like sports or not, or even if you dont understand what's going on, all i ask is on game day, act like you know what going on, when i scream you scream, when im hype you're hype, i feed off of energy so i try my best to surround myself with positive people. We can laugh, joke, cry, and sing together. I just want you to not put on a disguise, Im hear to meet new people and possibly something more, but, i will not rush it, I just put everything in God's hand. I cant really put a criteria on the type of person Im interested in, ladies, Ive noticed some of your profies describing a few of the requirements and that's great, unfortunately, i just see things different. The beautiful thing about life is that we meet new people everyday from all walks of life, and we really cant help who we are attracted to. So i say that to say this, as long as you are not a lazy woman, you have a job and a good set of family morals and NO DRAMA, hit me up. Send me a message and let me know that your interested. SO TO SUM EVERYTHING UP ABOUT MYSELF IN A NUTSHELL....... 1. Im a very strong willed 2. Im family oriented, sometimes that say that it is a little too much, but hey, family is all we got. 3. Im a hard worker, there may be times when I may work several jobs at once. 4. Im easy going, it doesnt take much to make a man like me feel good. 5. I dont like a procastrinator, I mean we all change our minds but i love a woman who is sure of themselves. 6. I am a realist, sometimes the response I may give you might not be what you want to hear, but you will respect me for my honesty 7. Im an adventurous, someday's i wake up and will suggest we do something that we never thought about before ie: skydiving. 8. Somedays i might just want to stay in house all day and watch show's i grew up on, Martin, In living color, Family Matters. 9. I love meeting new people, everyone i meet i like to learn something new, this world full of so much information and interesting people.

His interests

Business networking , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs, king Corso's italian mastiffs are good loyal dogs.

Favorite hot spots

Bottom of the Sea, Hibachi, Mortons Steak House, Cheesecake factory, Bahama Breeze, Four Seasons.

Favorite things

I love music, sportscenter, soulfood, italian food, jazz, rap, soul music

For fun

I love recording music, I love spending quality time with my daughter, and i like to hang out with my boy's, Im pretty much open to anything that requires a good time and some great memories.

Last read

The art of war by sun tzu.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference