Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Cooljazzo

62 year old man | Dallas, GA, USA | Seeking women 45-58 in Georgia, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Hello my love - so glad you are home ...I thought of you all day long

In his own words

I am easy going - that is my M.O, doesn't like to get upset - I am cool as a cucumber ... my hobbies are photography, gardening, I like the outdoors. I really like to cook and entertain friends, and I also like fly my kite at half moon bay on the beach, will you and come fly with me? I enjoy making kites, I'll make you one OK!... I really like to cook - here are some of my specialties Hot wings, smoke salmon, Memphis style baby back rips and the ultimate meat ball - are you hungry? ... my cooking is second to none I believe what makes a great partner is to know what your partner likes and what she does not, the element of surprise will always prevail - surprising her, doing something that she likes, making her favorite dish, catering to her after a hard day at the office. I am looking for a friend first, ... beautiful uninhibited lady, as we get to know each other affection will take its course and something will develop, I do hope my new friend will be affectionate, spontaneous, and sometimes mischievous at times. I believe what helps to make a good relationship is being honest, kind, considerate and always let her know that you care, and you will always be there for her - in other words, she can count on you ..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I like Dogs, Birds and Fishes

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe, the Caribbean, Rio - locally, Half Moon Bay, Yosemite Park and San Francisco CA

College

State University of New York at Fredonia, Fredonia, NY

Favorite things

I like romance, suspense, comedy movies

For fun

In my spare time I like to cook, gardening, run/walk, watch sports and Fly my kite and sometimes play my Juke box - it contains super oldies let you remember falling in love - maybe you will again!

Last read

How win friends and influence people



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Other profession
my background is in semiconductor engineering - currently I am developing my startup company Representing several semiconductor OEM's in RF-Microwave, Video surveillance, computer peripherals, Telecom and wireless applications
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in the western Caribbean and grow up in New York, currently my family lives on the East Coast; Montreal, New York, Georgia and Florida
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I was raised in the Presbyterian faith, married in the Presbyterian faith and served as an Elder on several ocasions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
My Degrees are in Computer Engineering, and Electronic Circuits and Systems