Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Coolhandluke4072

42 year old man | North Reading, MA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles of Wakefield, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Have Courage and be Kind"......Cinderella

In his own words

Hi After a lot of persuasion from my friends, I thought I'd give this a try. I am very social and love to meet new people. I love to laugh and am pretty sarcastic. I have a great job which requires frequent travel all over the world. As a result, when I'm home I like to have fun and try new things. I've been fortunate to have the most amazing friends and family and am so grateful for them. They are a huge part of my life! I'm looking for a nice gal who makes me laugh- someone that is confident and smart, but doesn't take herself too seriously. I love to travel and experience new things and cultures and am looking for a partner in crime ;) I am very fortunate and happy with my life. All I need now is to share it with someone special :)Most people on here that get recommended share many common interests and I am pretty flexible *** If you read that passage that pretty much mirrors 90% of profile intros I've seen then you will see the humor of me writing it. If you don't see the humor then chances are we aren't a match...:) I don't have a list of demands other than please don't have one!!!!! I really hate the line, " I won't settle for...." Jesus who writes that? If you're sensational and want that "one of a kind Prince Charming " I'm sure you'll find him...;) I think I like walking on the beach but who really does that !?!? Just purchased a female Bull Mastiff ( of course for my three girls) so if you are good with dogs that's a plus....and that doesn't mean you own a dog and dress it up and pretend it's your child!!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Summertime in NH, ME, GoodHarbor, anywhere near water. North End and Faneuil Hall. Going to NYC in August. Disney World!!!!

College

Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Country, 80's Rock, Frank Sinatra, and 90's Gangsta rap! Soprano's, Seinfeld, and SVU reruns. Fantasy Football Seeing my girls reaction when I tell them I am turning 35 again!!!!

For fun

Spend most of my free time taking my children out...lessons, parks, swimming, sport events and activities. Lifting weights, drinking coffee, FOOTBALL SEASON, hanging out at the boxing gym and shooting the breeze about intellectual stuff!!

Last read

Vocational Rehab Counseling and Case Management for school. "Outliers" and "Zen Therapy" over three years ago!!!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Black Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mother: 100% Italian Father: Irish...German
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college