Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Fort Washington, MD, USA | Seeking men 32-41 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Single, somewhat attractive, woman seeking an attractive single man to become a duo with.

In her own words

Well, what can I say that I haven't answered in this mini novel? lol You've seen how I look, know what I like and don't like and that says a lot... Hmmm, well I'm single and have been for a while, many say it's by choice, as if I have men beating down my doors-well I don't! Can't even remember the last time someone asked for my phone number. So, here I sit alone... but I'm fine, really...that's the way it is sometimes...I guess...LOL But really, I am aiight! Some also feel I'm picky-I guess I am somewhat picky, but I think we all are, especially at this age, we know what we like and don't like, who we are attracted too and who we're not and attraction is big for me. They say visuals are a man thing, but this woMAN needs good visuals too! But don't get me wrong, looks are NOT everything-they are JUST the starting point.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite things

I am...a TV addict!!! I also love to eat, watch my Steelers kick azz, play poker, among other things..

For fun

Dancing is a love, so I do it weekly from west coast swing to salsa to regular old clubs...also LOVE football, movies, motorcycles, bowling, beaches...

Last read

Used to read books all the time, now, not so much...recently started getting back into books (nothing deep) and magazines (glamour, showboats, ebony, to name a few)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I like working w/ numbers and computers-spreadsheets and such, not just surfing the net and emailin, although I do check my email daily and always researching/looking for info. online.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other
Although I am 100% black-that is, as black as anyone can be given all the mixing through the years-many think I'm Latino or some other mix...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Proud Graduate of Morgan State University!