Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Yonkers, NY, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Femm's only please...

In her own words

What to say? Hmmm ...Ok, I'm going to write what comes to mind. I will not fluff it up and sound artificial...going to be straight to the point. ... I am looking for just more than a relationship. I am looking for more than just a physical connection ... I am looking for that one woman that feels right, "meant to be" spiritually, emotionally and mentally. I am a very deep and passionate person and am looking for the same. I like to start slow, with a friendship and take it from there. I’m deeply passionate within - Highly spiritual at heart, honest, creative, peaceful, adventurous and very affectionate. I am a physically/mentally strong, highly confident, dominant and successful in my career. Love experiencing new things. My best friend describes me as Ying Yang...I can either be masculine (very handy with tools, house and vehicles) or feminine, and very sexy. I am also very "down-to-earth," educated, responsible, and fun loving and a true, true romantic at heart. I love pets. When I am not working, I love to spend my time in a variety of ways. At times, I may feel energetic and spontaneous and may plan a trip for a weekend getaway with friends or who’s by my side, or, I might feel like hibernating at home to watch old movies, read up on new Technologies, cook or just catch up on some R&R. It really depends on how I feel. So you could say I love to go out and also stay home. I don't like to be monotonous and dull: excitement keeps me going. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I enjoy art, love music, traveling, playing valley ball and dancing. As far as an interpersonal relationship, I feel communication; patience and respect is key when relating to others. With the right person, I'll enjoy almost anything -- adventure, traveling, running, summer weather, hiking, rock climbing, walking in nature, intellectually stimulating conversations, flowers, laughing, learning anything new, romantic picnics, movies, snuggling, music, concerts, candle light dinners, skinny dipping, hot tubs, massages, shopping, and even just the mundane day to day types of things. I bubble over with energy at times, love life, and everything that it has to offer. I am attracted to feminine women with a touch of aggressiveness. She's comfortable wearing skirts/heels or simply jeans and tee's. She's comfortable being with an affectionate person and is willing to be affectionate in return. I seek someone whom has a positive outlook on life and also enjoys seeking new adventures. I'd like someone to enjoy life together, travel...and who loves to laugh, love and be merrier. The rest I will leave up to the universe... :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road


Monroe College, Bronx, NY



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference