Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Van Nuys, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone adventurous. Hey, that's how I ended up here in the first place, I'm adventurous too! =)

In his own words

Im going to take a few days to write about myself. So, for the time being this shall be a work in progress. Coldplay, Guns and Roses, Sting, Pink Floyd and Soda Stereo are the bands that make up the soundtrack of my life. There's probably one band in that list you have never heard of. But, If you have heard of all of them, I can't wait to meet with you. We could drive up the 405 at midnight, roll the windows down, play the music loud and maybe stop for a late night stroll through the empty streets of Westwood. I'm looking for a friend, someone who doesn't take herself too seriously. I'm looking for a partner in crime who will laugh at the dumb or amazing things we might encounter some random day while getting a coffee or some munchies. Someone who will take a walk with me in the rain, share an umbrella and won't mind getting her hair wet. I fluent in three languages and no, spanglish isn't one of them. I love watching foreign movies. French and German dramas are my favorites... and I don't mind reading subtitles. Growing up in Per? we watched american movies in english and subtitles were part of the experience. I don't go to the gym. I go hiking, running, biking and climb stairs every working day, during my commute to work, going in and out of subway stations. Although I love watching sunsets, I don't go much to the beach but I would, at a moment's notice, if you are willing to let the ocean breeze mess up your hair. What about you??

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

That little bar near 4th and main St where they play 80's tunes, and the bartender looks straight out of the 70's.

Favorite things

Peruvian food, 80's music, TV shows:The Walking Dead, Braking Bad, Dexter.

For fun

Museums, Movies, Photography

Last read

Steve Jobs biography, The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown Black
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Clerk/Translator at the Central Library in Downtown LA
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Non practicing
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college