Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 in Los Angeles, California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
An interesting life

In his own words

goodbye cruel world! or at least match. ha, ha. I'm relocating back to NYC so please forgive if I don't respond. what else can I say to gt to 200 characters.. it's been fun. LA has sun. People are cool. Like it here but love NYC. geez.. isn't that 200 characters yet? I don't know what else to say..

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Some days are better than others..

Political views


Favorite hot spots

remote, exotic locals where I'm the only gringo around and can practice my poor Spanish and get to know the people and culture. I prefer 3rd world countries where people give me hope and inspire me to be a better human being.

Favorite things

Travel, Reading, movies with a plot. Anything different and not boring. We have to work at living..

For fun

Travel, travel, travel.. I'm in a bit of a transition personally and otherwise. avid reader...connoisseur of exotic beaches... want to learn, learn, learn and give back, have a positive impact and make someone's day brighter every day.

Last read

"The Secret History of the American Empire" and "Confessions of an Economic Hitman" by John Perkins. "The Jungle" Upton Sinclair, "Oral History of Punk" "Progress and Poverty", "Half the sky", The Rum Diary, I read like 8 books at once. bad habit.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I recently sold my business. So after many years, I now officially can have a personal life.. I think there should be more manners and gentlemen in the world. I try to be sensitive to others, especially those vulnerable in the world.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I moved to NYC a few years ago to pursue my media career..I started my own company, built it then sold it. What a wild and fulfilling ride. Now I'm in LA but the world is calling and it is time to get to work again. but this time, do it different.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in advertising and communications but by far the best education I've received has been my entrepreneurial pursuits and traveling. I'm still learning and have much more to learn! Sometimes I do the same dumb sh&% over and over. aghgh