Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Lehi, UT, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
I am looking for someone who is willing to enjoy life and to find some new friends or possibly something else in the future.

In her own words

I am a new to this dating still and so please be patient with me. I am currently attending UVU. I am working toward an AS in Paralegal work at the Woodbury business school at UVU and I currently working on my last year of school so I should hopefully be done by spring of 2014. I am looking for friendship that if it grows into something else great but in the mean time I want to find someone who will laugh out loud and not mind a good come back. If sarcasm was a supper power it would be mine. I don't like to play games and what you see is what you get and I hope to have the same with anyone that I meet. I have two children and they are my life and if you have any issues with that sorry but they are what makes my world turn and I am looking for someone to add to my world and my kids are the main part of it. I am looking for someone who is excited for life and what it has to offer. I enjoy camping, hiking, running, being a mom, skiing, and most outdoor activities. The same thing goes for enjoying some time to curl up on the couch and watch a great movie. I have other things but hey message me, and ask away what else you would like to know.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to Las Vegas and not for the gambling. My father s from there so I love to go and visit family and enjoy the sights. I have not traveled much but I have been to New York, Hawaii, Miami, and I would love to go visit New York soon.


Utah Valley University, Orem, UT

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are reading, my kids, my friends,skiiing (still new to it), swimming, and anything that I'm in the mood for at that time.

For fun

What I call fun involves camping, running, hiking, trying new places to eat, travel when I can, or anything else that perks my fancy.

Last read

The last thing I read was my text book in Astronomy. Ah the reading of a student.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently attending UVU
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My education is continuing.