Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CoolSassyFab

40 year old woman | Laurel, MD, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Good friends make great lovers...

In her own words

Hi, Thx for stopping by... I'm interested in having wonderful experiences and building a friendship with a great guy... if those experiences lead to an exclusive committed relationship...fantastic!! If they don't, then I would've still had a lot of fun with you, and appreciate good times well spent. The old adage good friends make great lovers holds true in my opinion...do you agree? If you agree, then say hello...or send me a wink if you're shy...let's start something new, fresh, ridiculously fun and memorable together!! What do you say...are you in? :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I have Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm truly a foodie, so pls don't judge me :) In DC, I love DC Coast, Fiola, Oval Room, Proof, Adour, Citronelle, POV, Vidalia, Art and Soul. In B'more...Season's 52, Wit and Wisdom, Charleston, Teavolve, Waterfront Kitchen, Woodberry Kitchen...

Favorite things

Movies:Romantic comedy, Drama, Thriller, Action, Biography/History. Music: R and B, NeoSoul, Rock, Jazz,Gospel, world music, 90s rap. Food: New American, French,Seafood, Sushi and Soul Food. Wine: Riesling. Not a fan of TV, but enjoy great movies...

For fun

Enjoying time with my boys, quality time with a great guy, massages, facials, 5K runs, fitness, awesome dining, vacations/sunbathing/pools, picnics, dancing, gardening, concerts/shows/plays, decorating, art, reading, movies, meditation, yoga...

Last read

Last reads: The Four Agreements, 5 Love Languages, Where we belong. I also read my bible, and daily devotional books regularly. Next read: The Alchemist...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
not interested in atheists...a spiritual connection is a must for me. I've started learning more about Buddhism and the principles. Still a Christian, but open to other ideas that enrich and lift my spirit...
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral