Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Bedford, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Great guy seeks smart, attractive, confident woman.

In his own words

Well i am a six foot tall athletic Jamaican guy with a Bachelor of Science Degree from UT Arlington. I work full time with a Physical Therapist at present with plans to go to graduate school. I am very hard working, kind, considerate, well mannered as well as romantic. I am family oriented and my friends would probably describe me as TOO NICE but its true. I also crack myself up with the things i say but i can function in any situation whether its at the club or a black tie party. I enjoy both the simple as well as the finer things in life such as a walk in the park, relaxing on the beach, cooking and cleaning,going to the mall once in a while, babysitting my 2 yr old niece, work, helping people and fast exotic cars, fine foods and the list goes on. In terms of what i'm looking for i would like to find someone that is confident and secure with them self, happy, open minded, prefers open communication, has goals, is family oriented and hold a conversation. More over i'd prefer someone that is genuine and knows exactly what they want from their significant other. Age, ethnic background, income are secondary to their overall personality.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite local dining spot is My Martini's located in Arlington due to the overall atmosphere as well as the food and martini's are great. In addition i like Friday's as far as dining is concerned. My favorite vacation spots are Jamaica & Bahamas.

Favorite things

Jerk Chicken from Jamaica, and lobster. My favorite color would be green and i stay inside whenever it rains. My favorite type of music is actually a mixture since i was raised that way so reggae, hip hop, R&B, old country, classical etc. ?'s just as

For fun

I hang out sometimes with my friends but if i don't feel like it i go out by myself. I like to work out sometimes twice a day to get rid of work stress, sitting at home watching a movie or sometimes at the theatre. I absolutely like being outside.

Last read

The last thing i read was a motor trend magazine as i have a soft spot for exotic cars. I'd love to own a few later on in life. I also when time permits read the Time, National Geographic, and Physical Therapy related material.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for a Physical Therapist!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I am from the island of Jamaica!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Born and raised Catholic.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a 4 yr Bachelors Degree from the University of Texas at Arlington in Exercise Science Clinical Research