Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Laveen, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A nerd who likes to go outside!

In his own words

Who am I?! I'm a good natured guy who can be a little quiet and shy at first. But rest assured that once our friendship takes off I'll warm up and become more open. I like to think of myself as a cool nerd. I love to play video games as well as participate in other nerdy things. But I also love to go outside, stay fit, ride dirt bikes, wakeboard, and all that jazz. I enjoy spending time with family and friends as both are important parts of my life. I have a good sense of humor and can usually find something funny in most situations. Along the same lines, I am a very optimistic person. I always look on the bright side and try not to worry about too many things. I'm an honest person and believe that communication is the key to a strong relationship. What am I looking for!? For a relationship, I'm looking for someone who likes to be active but also likes to just sit around and be lazy at times. I'd love to find someone who I could go running, hiking, and exploring with but someone I could also be a nerd with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses, Other

I have a little black mutt named Zelda

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My hotspots would be the mountains here in the valley. I also like going to Disneyland and Las Vegas!


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Movies: The Shawshank Redemption,The Labrynth, The Avengers, Zombieland Activities: Hiking, Running, Martial Arts, Going Off Road Music: EDM, Rock, Early Jazz, Country. Favorite song is Time by Pink Floyd Random: I like Yankee Candles

For fun

I like playing videogames, being at home, hiking, working out, wakewboarding, camping, going off road, watching movies and tv shows. You know, fun stuff

Last read

When I read I like to read science fiction and fantasy books. I'm currently reading through a series written by Piers Anthony



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Systems Integration and Test Engineer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree in Applied Science from ASU