Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I want a girl with a short skirt and a loooooooonnnnnnggggg jacket

In his own words

My parents owned a pastry shop, so from a young age I was instilled with a firm conviction that dinner should be followed by cheesecake, chocolate pastries, or at least frozen yogurt or a milkshake. Luckily, I’m in the process of moving back to Arlington, where there are only about 3,000 boutique cupcakeries and 7,000 artisan gelato joints per capita. To earn my appetite, I like to take conditioning classes or play tennis and fine-tune my strokes. Hopefully this is the year my serve will crack 100 mph, but until then I’m just reading “Winning Ugly” by Brad Gilbert. After a day of work or exercise, I like to usually read non-fiction (currently reading “A Short History of Nearly Everything” by Bill Bryson). There’s a long wait in my Netflix queue, full of current recommendations as well as classic genres. I’m looking for that special lady who can explore with me anywhere and everywhere, locally and globally, domestic or exotic – at the grocery store, coffee shop, museums, landmarks, weekend trips, and vacations. I like to relax but want to make the most of each day, get some fresh air, and be out and about. I also like to follow current events and watch different types of plays and movies, so I’m looking for someone with an inquisitive and non-judgmental attitude that I can share my dumbest questions, most profound thoughts, and have laughs with.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

Love dogs, plan on owning one some day. And while we're brainstorming about my hypothetical future, if I'm feeling really daring, this dog may have a pig to keep him/her company. Inter-species friendships are inspiring.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Exploring D.C. for events (plays, museums, festivals) Taking myself to the limit while exercising at the gym, tennis court, running on trails Meeting up with friends - wherever they may be Stand-up comedy, Speakeasy, Improv events


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

See "For Fun" above. Also, my favorite TV shows summarize my general disposition/sense of humor: Game of Thrones, Girls, The Newsroom, Mad Men, New Girl, Parks and Recreation, Daily Show, Colbert Report

For fun

Playing Tennis: My favorite sport Reading: Fiction, non-fiction, witty advice columns Movies: Love going to the movie theater. "Pitch Perfect" = best movie of 2012 - jury's still out on 2013. Taking Improv classes - I have great listening skills

Last read

Michael Ian Black - "You're Not Doing It Right." Vladimir Nabokov - "Lolita" Dan Wilbur - "How Not to Read" Stephen Colbert - "America Again" Bill Bryson - "A Short History of Nearly Everything"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a cost analyst, harnessing the power of Microsoft Office to Excel and Powerpoint from one brief to the next. My job is challenging and am glad that I am learning new things every day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm an Iranian-American who has grown up in the D.C. area my whole life. I am grateful for all the opportunities given me and hope to give back to the world, my community, my friends, and colleagues in some way.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
The Golden Rule is my rule of thumb.
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my bachelor's in math and econ, and just graduated with my masters in Operations Research. Hopefully I can put all this math to good use...or at least be useful for one question at trivia night.