Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 39-55 within 3000 miles of New York, NY

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What I am is what I am, are you what you are or what?

In his own words

Show details The best way I could describe myself is "Renaissance Hippie Global Citizen" except for the psychedelic drugs or any drugs for that matter... I'm a city country city kid, comfortable in the back woods of Alabama or Fort Green Projects in Brooklyn NY. I enjoy a great cup of Joe (like jet fuel) and Strand bookstore on Saturday mornings. I love to read but prefer to write. "I've been called many things. I am the difference between past and future. I am the space between up and down left or right. I am the belief of things unseen and the promise of things to come. I am the earth tones that reach you with melodies to sooth your soul. I am that moment you feel just before a smile. I am the burn in one stride forward through time and space. I am all and in all... Do you know my name? I am your moment in time. I am your perception, I offer myself to you freely... do with me as you will." I know... Still need to keep my day job, but I'm working on it Lol. Speaking of work I have a great career as an IT - Auditor and Consultant for the Wall Street Banking Cartels We got some of those Mo Foe Lows last week... they have to give back over 200 million they took from the people! "Power to the People" I've also have one of the coolest hobbies on the weekends, buzzing the Long Island sound then down the coat to points south in a Cessna. Autumn is my time of year, New England is bursting with colors as the leaves change. Long Island out to Sag Harbor for Jazz brunch, then back in to Brooklyn for side walk shops and antique's on Sunday's. I'm a drama free guy and at this stage of my life I really want to keep it that way. However, I would also enjoy the company of an urban chic & country classic type woman. Let's meet at Gramercy Park and chat about Alchemy and Quantum Physics then have lunch at the Metropolitan Museum Art. If things go well then dinner at Sylvia's and drinks at St. Nicks Pub. It's all about living life to the fullest and finding that special someone to share it with, could that be you? Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My best buddy Jackson

Political views

Middle of the Road


New York University, New York, NY



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral