Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | McCordsville, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Let's be groovy TOGETHER

In her own words

Me; a generally relaxed, yet outgoing and spunky kind of girl, with simple tastes. I'm pretty upfront and honest and also have a bit of shyness that hits me every now and then. Some of my favorite things are good conversations, being around people that I enjoy, and that enjoy me, listening to music, watching action movies, reading, writing, entertaining friends, exercising (I am trying to get healthy and STAY healthy), and I love to dance (even if it's by myself, giggles). I can go for road trips (so much fun with the right people/person), karaoke (I use to own a karaoke machine; good times, I tell ya), or hitting up the canal for a nice stroll or jog. I am interested in meeting a guy that is comfortable in their skin, who is confident and not arrogant, honest and upfront (it's no fun being around people with whom you feel the need to look at sideways :)), who is relaxed, calm, patient and stimulating to be around and who exercises common sense on a regular basis. I love to joke around and be silly, so, I can appreciate a guy who can make me laugh (without them being just totally goofy :)) One who is open and honest about things, and comfortable with me being the same with him. And I do ask that, whomever you may be, that you know how to have a decent conversation with a girl.. Ok. I can say a whole lot of other things here, because there's definitely more to tell, but I think I'll save a few things for later. Peace and grooviness to ya. P.S. Winks are cute but an email is mucho mejor.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Live music venues, cajun resturaunts, and beaches with beautiful clear water (just to name a few).

Favorite things

Old School, R&B, Alternative, Jazz and Classical Criminal Minds, Spartacus, Cold Case and Dexter! Almost anything grilled, seafood, cajun and veggies!

For fun

When I have a little reprieve from classes, it's going to the movies, jogging on the canal, checking out a live band, pool, and quick trips to Chicago. I also enjoy reading and writing as well as a lot of other things. I'm pretty open.

Last read

Patricia Cornwell, 'Scarpetta'



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently a full time Nursing student with a year left to go. (Crazy happy about that) :)